JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like this product, probably the best CD I've ever used.
By Craig on 12/15/2011
I like the quality, the speed, and the price of these CDs. They are probably the best that I've ever used. I have never run across a bad CD. I'm glad I heard about Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good price.
By Mennefee on 12/08/2011
I have a small home recording studio so I try to get the best for the least. Taiyo Yuden fills this requirement. Research tells me CDs from Japen are better than from elswhere. I'm not sure about this but I haven't had any problems with these CDs. I get them from Super Media Store. They are shipped quickly and packaged well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is always good media
By Steve on 12/05/2011
I choose Taiyo Yuden media whenever I can. It is a good and reliable product. I usually purchase all of my media from SuperMediaStore.com, they always have the best prices, with fast and reliable service and delivery.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for fair price
By Scott on 11/24/2011
O.K. shipping speed, well packaged, no damage. Have'nt burned any yet, but looks like quality product, genuine Made in Japan.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, keep it in stock!
By Amanda on 11/22/2011
I like Taiyo Yuden products. They work well for our company that uses Macs and PCs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent work . . . keep waiting for the bulk price to drop even more, however.
By James on 11/21/2011
Thanks for the speedy delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
On Time
By Stanley G. on 11/20/2011
Thanks for a gereat product and for delivery in near record time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By byong jae on 11/16/2011
good quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item
By Dale on 11/16/2011
Been using Taiyo Yuden DVD's for years. This is the first time I tried their CD's. Have used a couple and so far no problems. Will continue with Taiyo Yuden for my media needs...Will also continue purchasing my needs from SuperMedia Store.com...Never have had a problem...
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great product - poor customer service
By David on 10/23/2011
Taiyo Yuden blank media are the way to go for all your burning needs. Be wary of supermediastore however. It took two weeks to get my order of CDRs. After an email to their customer service site I was told it was my problem. They couldn't have cared less. They wouldn't even look into it. As I said, great product - poor support.