JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$827.64
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ross on 01/12/2014
These CD's were exactly what I expected. They're very high quality, and they got here really quickly.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank CD-R media
By Phillip on 01/03/2014
I use CD-R's and DVD-R's each day at my place of work. I've also purchased many different brands of CD's and have found that the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R's (and DVD-R's) are of excellent quality and reliability. I also wanted to put in a good word for SuperMediaStore for their quick shipping of products. Highly recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By Chris on 12/10/2013
User friendly site - will use again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent as always
By Darryn on 10/21/2013
will always come back for more
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service, good product
By David on 10/15/2013
Like these cd's.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC/Taiyo Yuden CD-Rs are extremely reliable
By Eric on 09/21/2013
JVC/Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) - 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Printable Media - 100 Pack

My blank JVC (Taiyo Yuden) CD-Rs arrived in a very timely fashion and just as ordered in a cake box. They are used in a Denon DN-C550R standalone CD master recorder for creating masters and bit-by-bit master copies.

Eric
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistanly Great Discs
By David on 09/18/2013
I have been buying these for quite a while. Highly recommend.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ioannis on 08/18/2013
I've had CDs (full of photos) become shiny coasters, before switching to TY and never looked back. Might be on the expensive side, depending on your POV, but you "get what you pay for".

On time fast delivery. Highly recommended.

(customer for over five years)
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By G.K. on 07/25/2013
I have been buying this product for several years now. Its always top quality and there have not been any defective CDs whatsoever, as we have experienced with other brands. I highly recommend this brand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat order
By Thomas on 06/24/2013
Order continues to be satisfactory. Met my expectation, timely delivery, and met my expectation.