JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 254 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best!
By Scott on 02/21/2012
Well worth ordering!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have burned 300+ CDs in the past year. Every one Taiyo Uden without a failure.
By James on 02/19/2012
I record and make CDs of my Church's weekly services and special choral music presentations. I have used Taiyo Yuden blanks exclusively for the last five years without a single failure that I am aware of. I will use no other CD-R media.

Jim Gentry
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Please either send my order or refund my money!
By John on 02/17/2012
I have not received this order yet. What gives???
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
Did not use yet so I cannot rate thiw item.
By Wilfred on 02/13/2012
Did not use yet so I cannot rate this item.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still The Best!
By Sam on 02/07/2012
Taiyo Yuden - the Stradivarius of CDs. There's no denying that these are still the best manufactured CDs on the market. I've gone through 5 100-piece cake boxes and not had a single failure attributable to the media. Plus, when SuperMediaStore.com runs a sale, it's just too good to pass up.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CDs I've ever used!
By Bob on 02/06/2012
We haven't used any other CDs but these for a few years now. Previous brands didn't perform as well and it was not uncommon to get individual CDs that failed. With the Taiyo Yuden, we've yet to have a single failure, and we use approximately 10 a week (times approximately 8 years).
Delivery
1.0
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Very Unhappy
By Donna on 01/30/2012
I was very unhappy with my purchase. I wanted printable CDs and they were not. There was NO customer service at all. I spent a great deal of time on hold trying to talk to someone. I basically lost my money and have a product I don't want. I could send them back but it would cost me shipping and restocking fee. I would rather do business with a company that had good customer service.

Donna
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Transaction
By John F on 01/30/2012
Good price, good product, shipped promptly. There's really no more to expect (besides hyperbole).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was excellent
By Nancy on 01/26/2012
no complaints whatsoever
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Quality, Delivery and Service
By Joseph on 01/26/2012
Everything was delivered soon than expected and we were very satisfied with all of the product sent. J. C. La Forte