JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 256 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great overall service!
By G.K. on 03/29/2012
We purchase these frequently for use in our CD ministry at our church and they are great quality, a great price, and the service is extraordinary.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat Taiyo Yudens
By Shakti on 03/25/2012
Aside from audio work I do a lot of photography for various non profits and recording artists. Although these CD-Rs are used primarily for recording I also use these CDs for photo image files as the error rate for Taiyo Yuden is something I rely on.

As for Super Media Store, they have great prices and excellent customer service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore has excellent service, prices, and delivery.
By Jessica on 03/25/2012
I have ordered from supermediastore.com on many occasions and their service and prices are top notch. The products that I purchase are the best in the industry. I have never experience anything but excellence from supermediastore.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I own a recording studio and these are all I use!!!
By Earl on 03/19/2012
Inexpensive and high quality!!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great to find quality products at very reasonable prices. Quick shipping is an added bonus! Thanks.
By MICHAEL on 03/15/2012

Received the CDs quickly and they are everything they were said to be.

Keep up the good work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
So for so good,
By Michael on 03/12/2012
I have used only one disk so far. But that ones worked fine. If the others work I plan to order more.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CD-R's, Great price.
By James on 03/08/2012
Had em' the next day (with free ground shipping!).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted & delivered fast!
By Scott on 03/01/2012
I've bought blank CDRs on eBay before but was always concerned that I was actually getting what I hoped to get. Supreme diastole had just what I wanted at a great price and shipment was fast - what more could one hope for?!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Peter on 02/28/2012
Most helpful staff (a woman staffer recommended, on the phone, some very good values), fast service, and very reasonable prices for what are, by all accounts, the
best possible CD's and DVD's.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - but needs better cushioning for shipment.
By Warren on 02/23/2012
These CD blanks are very trustworthy. I've not had a dud in duplication. The only improvement I suggest is more "air bag" cushioning during shipment. Although arriving ultimately undamaged, it appears that there was much product movement inside the box during its rough ride in the truck getting to me.