JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Japanese still trumps Chinese
By on 04/18/2012
These discs are great and so is Supermedia. As far as using Chinese made discs goes, I think they are a lot like that venerable Chinese sailing vessel, what's its name again now? Oh yeah Chinese Junk!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent!
By on 04/12/2012
All I ever use.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only Media I ever use!
By on 04/05/2012
I have been using Taiyo Yuden Media for years (CD & DVD) and they have never failed me. This is the only brand I trust!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/03/2012
Great Product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 03/30/2012
Product came in 1 week, excellent price on a quality product. Thanks so much!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great overall service!
By on 03/29/2012
We purchase these frequently for use in our CD ministry at our church and they are great quality, a great price, and the service is extraordinary.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat Taiyo Yudens
By on 03/25/2012
Aside from audio work I do a lot of photography for various non profits and recording artists. Although these CD-Rs are used primarily for recording I also use these CDs for photo image files as the error rate for Taiyo Yuden is something I rely on.

As for Super Media Store, they have great prices and excellent customer service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore has excellent service, prices, and delivery.
By on 03/25/2012
I have ordered from supermediastore.com on many occasions and their service and prices are top notch. The products that I purchase are the best in the industry. I have never experience anything but excellence from supermediastore.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I own a recording studio and these are all I use!!!
By on 03/19/2012
Inexpensive and high quality!!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great to find quality products at very reasonable prices. Quick shipping is an added bonus! Thanks.
By on 03/15/2012

Received the CDs quickly and they are everything they were said to be.

Keep up the good work.