JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 254 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Decent price, but I wish you had a better shipping price.
By Darryll on 05/01/2012
I buy these all the time. In the past you didn't have to pay shipping. I hesitate and look for a better store because of the shipping price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's T-Y so it's a better product
By Elliot on 04/29/2012
I only use the top of the line media - either T-Y or Verbatim. It is rare to get a coaster from either of them and it pays to get the better brands that save you time and effort. You can't go wrong with these.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
So far so good!
By Jeff on 04/22/2012
This product so far is working really good. I'm used to Taiyo Yuden discs always performing wel; and so far I am not disappointed by the JVC brand ones either (I don't recall the last set I had as being JVC Taiyo Yuden; just simply Taiyo Yuden). SMS seems to be a good retailer as well; I like the respectful communications (this is my first buy with them).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Japanese still trumps Chinese
By John on 04/18/2012
These discs are great and so is Supermedia. As far as using Chinese made discs goes, I think they are a lot like that venerable Chinese sailing vessel, what's its name again now? Oh yeah Chinese Junk!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent!
By Ted on 04/12/2012
All I ever use.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only Media I ever use!
By Jason on 04/05/2012
I have been using Taiyo Yuden Media for years (CD & DVD) and they have never failed me. This is the only brand I trust!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Blane on 04/03/2012
Great Product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Cindy on 03/30/2012
Product came in 1 week, excellent price on a quality product. Thanks so much!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! Great overall service!
By G.K. on 03/29/2012
We purchase these frequently for use in our CD ministry at our church and they are great quality, a great price, and the service is extraordinary.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat Taiyo Yudens
By Shakti on 03/25/2012
Aside from audio work I do a lot of photography for various non profits and recording artists. Although these CD-Rs are used primarily for recording I also use these CDs for photo image files as the error rate for Taiyo Yuden is something I rely on.

As for Super Media Store, they have great prices and excellent customer service.