JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 08/18/2013
I've had CDs (full of photos) become shiny coasters, before switching to TY and never looked back. Might be on the expensive side, depending on your POV, but you "get what you pay for".

On time fast delivery. Highly recommended.

(customer for over five years)
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/25/2013
I have been buying this product for several years now. Its always top quality and there have not been any defective CDs whatsoever, as we have experienced with other brands. I highly recommend this brand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat order
By on 06/24/2013
Order continues to be satisfactory. Met my expectation, timely delivery, and met my expectation.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great service
By on 06/24/2013
Always have been satisfied with the quality of Taiyo Yunden for duplication needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By on 06/16/2013
These are the BEST blank cds that we've ever bought. We have never had a problem, after using 100s of them! We chose them after reading the reviews!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best, Taiyo Yuden, at a great price.
By on 06/14/2013
Taiyo Yuden CDs are the best. Period. I love how they have absolutely no writing our advertisements on them, just pure silver goodness. This store has an excellent price, and they deliver quickly. Plus, if you spend of $50, they ship for free.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
#1 Blank Media on the earth!!
By on 05/27/2013
I have recorded approx. 450 of these TY discs, with out a single problem! I have used various brands in the past and they always had at least a few floaters / errors. I received the discs well packaged and in perfect shape.It`s hard to beat SuperMedias` prices and delivery. I would recommend these TY discs and thumbs up to SuperMediaStore.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Still the Discs to Beat
By on 05/27/2013
Despite the JVC label, these discs come with the heritage of the developer of the CD. I've used these discs for years and can't recall ever having a coaster. Using them for historical archives.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink never dries
By on 05/12/2013
You have good products, thought I would try the silver printable CD-R, but the ink never dries. I can't use them, but overall, you have good products.
Thanks,
Ron Jones Video Productions,LLC
www.baycountyflorida.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best
By on 04/15/2013
These are the only CDs I'll buy anymore, never had a coaster. Superb quality, well packaged, quick delivery.