JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product quality the whole way through
By on 04/24/2010
I need to buy cds somewhat frequently so I did some research before making my purchase. I found many blogs with differing opinions but the common theme had Taiyo Yuden at or near the top. These disc have performed wonderfully I have not had a single error. These are straight from the factory not relabeled with another brand name. This makes them thinner and better for applying your own label to make professional looking Cds
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
A quality product at a great price. Plus free shipping.
By on 04/20/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 04/19/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/12/2010
Everything was fine. Thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Product
By on 04/05/2010
I've been using these Cd's for quite sometime & have never encountered a problem. It's definately a great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
No coasters
By on 03/31/2010
Haven't had a defective one in about 500 plus music CDs.
These are the only ones that play in my 2006 VW consistently w/o skipping at outer perimeter.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast transaction. Good Product.
By on 03/30/2010
1) Fast transaction, nothing to complain about the shipping time as it was free (by ground in USA).

2) 1 of the 100 pcs cake box was opened & the centre spindle was dislocated when I received my package. As I was using a forwarding service (for delivery outside USA) so I dont know who is at fault here. Had to throw away 4 pcs as they were scratched.

3) Minor negative point is the silver laquer/label side that is quite a finger print magent. Perhaps I will get the white printed ones in the future.

4) I have burnt 14 CD-R & none were coasters. Used Nero DiscSpeed to check 1 of them & the burnt quality is very high at 97/100.

Overall, a quality product.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/29/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Silver - excellent product
By on 03/28/2010
I'd been getting some CRC data errors with a discount store's economical brand CD-R discs. Researching, the conclusion was to try a lower burning speed and higher quality media, the media I was using much criticized on the web, hence purchasing Taiyo Yuden. These CD-R discs are great! Having burned about 20 discs thus far, no errors. And you know what? SuperMediaStore's price, per disc of such quality, is significantly lower than the cheapest media at your local discount store, including shipping, which was free, anyway. I'm very pleased with SuperMediaStore!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/22/2010