JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 256 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia can't be beat
By on 09/13/2010
great product, great price
Delivery
3.0
Price
2.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Every other disc fails!
By on 09/13/2010
A friend recommended these discs saying he never has a bad burn. So I paid a little more for them, and right off the bat the first disc failed. After that it was literally every one that failed. I think I finally got 2 in a row and then back to the same old error message. I would not buy these again, but maybe it's just my computer...I do like the way they look though!
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the application!
By on 09/09/2010
Service and product are a great value!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome.
By on 09/07/2010
Did I mention, 'awesome'?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good price, on time, good condition
By on 09/01/2010
good price, on time, good condition
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
My favorite cds, have always been perfect.
By on 08/30/2010
My favorite cds, have always been perfect. For music, movies and pictures, these cds are great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent production and service
By on 08/29/2010
Not a single failure with these CD unlike many others. Very reliable disks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You are tops and have all my disk business from now on.
By on 08/29/2010
A good friend suggested shopping with you. He said he has never been disappointed with your disks. You can now add me to that same list.
I do wish there was a manufacturing label on the face of the disks. It took me a while to figure out which side was up.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden CD's produce excellent quality sound
By on 08/29/2010
Taiyo Yuden CD's are great for professional recordings. I have had very few bad CD's. In all my purchases of this brand about 1 out 100 will be bad. I tried other brands before Taiyo Yuden and had a large percentage of bad CD's in each batch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Efficient, Hassle Free - Done Right
By on 08/23/2010
For those of us who don't use ipods or foobar, this is as get as it gets for digital audio burns. Taiyo Yuden has been the way to go since Kodak Gold stopped being made almost ten years ago. SMS did the job wonderfully - I will be back!