JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, quality as expected, quick delivery.
By on 02/18/2014
I have bought these CDs several times and never been disappointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb quality
By on 01/27/2014
While they may not be the cheapset, their quality is unsurpassed. Been using them over the past six years with excellent results. Highly recommended
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 01/20/2014
I've been using these CDs for years and have never had a customer complaint. Plus the price from Supermediastore is right. Highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/12/2014
These CD's were exactly what I expected. They're very high quality, and they got here really quickly.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank CD-R media
By on 01/03/2014
I use CD-R's and DVD-R's each day at my place of work. I've also purchased many different brands of CD's and have found that the JVC Taiyo Yuden CD-R's (and DVD-R's) are of excellent quality and reliability. I also wanted to put in a good word for SuperMediaStore for their quick shipping of products. Highly recommended!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will order again
By on 12/10/2013
User friendly site - will use again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent as always
By on 10/21/2013
will always come back for more
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service, good product
By on 10/15/2013
Like these cd's.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC/Taiyo Yuden CD-Rs are extremely reliable
By on 09/21/2013
JVC/Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) - 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Printable Media - 100 Pack

My blank JVC (Taiyo Yuden) CD-Rs arrived in a very timely fashion and just as ordered in a cake box. They are used in a Denon DN-C550R standalone CD master recorder for creating masters and bit-by-bit master copies.

Eric
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistanly Great Discs
By on 09/18/2013
I have been buying these for quite a while. Highly recommend.