JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great service
By Roy on 06/24/2013
Always have been satisfied with the quality of Taiyo Yunden for duplication needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By Raymond on 06/16/2013
These are the BEST blank cds that we've ever bought. We have never had a problem, after using 100s of them! We chose them after reading the reviews!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best, Taiyo Yuden, at a great price.
By Don on 06/14/2013
Taiyo Yuden CDs are the best. Period. I love how they have absolutely no writing our advertisements on them, just pure silver goodness. This store has an excellent price, and they deliver quickly. Plus, if you spend of $50, they ship for free.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
#1 Blank Media on the earth!!
By Kent on 05/27/2013
I have recorded approx. 450 of these TY discs, with out a single problem! I have used various brands in the past and they always had at least a few floaters / errors. I received the discs well packaged and in perfect shape.It`s hard to beat SuperMedias` prices and delivery. I would recommend these TY discs and thumbs up to SuperMediaStore.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Still the Discs to Beat
By Mark on 05/27/2013
Despite the JVC label, these discs come with the heritage of the developer of the CD. I've used these discs for years and can't recall ever having a coaster. Using them for historical archives.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ink never dries
By eric on 05/12/2013
You have good products, thought I would try the silver printable CD-R, but the ink never dries. I can't use them, but overall, you have good products.
Thanks,
Ron Jones Video Productions,LLC
www.baycountyflorida.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best
By Scott on 04/15/2013
These are the only CDs I'll buy anymore, never had a coaster. Superb quality, well packaged, quick delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price excellent quality
By James on 04/11/2013
Just made back up copies of 7 cds using the Taiyo Youden
cds. Did not have any of the Taiyo Yuden cds rejected by my computer. Thats never happened before, usually several of other brand of cds won't write.
I will be ordering more of the Taiyo Yuden cds.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional
By CHRISTOPHER on 04/09/2013
Awesome pro grade
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just simply works.
By Julie on 04/06/2013
Able to record on all discs (already used up one 100 pack). Sometimes the computer didn't recognize the disc, usually just needed to put it into the computer again, other times I just wiped it on my sweatshirt and then put it into the computer again. Overall I've been happy with this purchase. Thank you.