JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 255 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent as always
By Darryn on 10/21/2013
will always come back for more
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast service, good product
By David on 10/15/2013
Like these cd's.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC/Taiyo Yuden CD-Rs are extremely reliable
By Eric on 09/21/2013
JVC/Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) - 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Printable Media - 100 Pack

My blank JVC (Taiyo Yuden) CD-Rs arrived in a very timely fashion and just as ordered in a cake box. They are used in a Denon DN-C550R standalone CD master recorder for creating masters and bit-by-bit master copies.

Eric
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistanly Great Discs
By David on 09/18/2013
I have been buying these for quite a while. Highly recommend.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ioannis on 08/18/2013
I've had CDs (full of photos) become shiny coasters, before switching to TY and never looked back. Might be on the expensive side, depending on your POV, but you "get what you pay for".

On time fast delivery. Highly recommended.

(customer for over five years)
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By G.K. on 07/25/2013
I have been buying this product for several years now. Its always top quality and there have not been any defective CDs whatsoever, as we have experienced with other brands. I highly recommend this brand.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat order
By Thomas on 06/24/2013
Order continues to be satisfactory. Met my expectation, timely delivery, and met my expectation.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great service
By Roy on 06/24/2013
Always have been satisfied with the quality of Taiyo Yunden for duplication needs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic!
By Raymond on 06/16/2013
These are the BEST blank cds that we've ever bought. We have never had a problem, after using 100s of them! We chose them after reading the reviews!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best, Taiyo Yuden, at a great price.
By Don on 06/14/2013
Taiyo Yuden CDs are the best. Period. I love how they have absolutely no writing our advertisements on them, just pure silver goodness. This store has an excellent price, and they deliver quickly. Plus, if you spend of $50, they ship for free.