JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By on 10/26/2010
great price, quick delivery.,.. thanks. Will be ordering from you again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent & dependable quality and delivery.
By on 10/26/2010
We are always pleased with our blank CDS that you send. Very few "duds" in a group of 100. Thanks again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY discs don't fail.
By on 10/20/2010
I've given up trying to use cheaper discs, e.g. various brands manufactured by Ritek. I now use Taiyo Yuden DVD+R and CD-R exclusively.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY blank CDs I will ever use!
By on 10/20/2010
I used to buy the cheapest blank CDs I could find, but I ended up paying a high price: Many of the CDs I recorded deteriorated to the point that they would no longer play. That's when I switched to Taiyo Yuden, and I've never had a problem since. These are the highest-quality blank CDs on the market, and SuperMediaStore.com gets them to me in as little as one day. You can't beat the product or the service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE SUPER MEDIA STORE !!!
By on 10/17/2010
I DON'T REMEMBER THE LAST TIME I HAD A PROBLEM WITH TAIYO
YUDEN PRODUCTS. THEY ARE SUPER.
MIKE
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Glad to see the price went back to it's usual competiive level.
By on 10/13/2010
The CD's are always quality. I'm still not happy with the new cake box because the spindle does not fit tightly into the groove so the stack still wobbles. But the price is back to a great value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and value
By on 10/12/2010
Very good price; excellent reputation; great service. Can't go wrong!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Easy ordering and quick delivery
By on 10/11/2010
Easy ordering and quick delivery
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
"Quality is Remembered Long After Price is Forgotten"
By on 10/08/2010
I have been burning CD/DVDs for at least 18 years. Unfortunately my CD/DVD burns were not always performed using top quality media. Trying to access some of my early burns shows that inexpensive (cheap) disks have been unreliable for retaining my precious data. I have been using only Taiyo Yuden Premium disks for the last 6 years with outstanding success for the burns (I can't remember a single burn failure). Only time will tell about the Extreme Long Term data retention of the Taiyo Yuden disks, but based on my successful burn record with them ... I do not anticipate any problems. Quality does pay.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
an a1 compan y
By on 09/22/2010
Very competitive prices and excellent product