JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt shipping, great disks
By on 11/23/2010
As always, SuperMediaStore.com has shipped promptly. The packaging has come in good shape. The disks are the best, most reliable I have used. I have burned these cds using 5 or 6 different burners -- different makes and models -- and they always burn well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Be careful when handling the "Cake Box".
By on 11/15/2010
These disc seem to record without a problem and being JVC/TY quality, they come from a reputable source, though I have to admit, I've only recorded 2 disc so far.
The problem I've had is the cake box. This is a new design and if you are not careful in closing the box accurately there will be consequences. I thought the base and top were closed accurately, but when I picked them up by the top to move them, the base and spindle dropped and disc went everywhere, so be careful when handling after closing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 11/15/2010
great
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Results
By on 11/14/2010
I've only burned a few disc the ones I have worked perfectly.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is the best
By on 11/11/2010
best product - never had a problem
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased.
By on 11/10/2010
Product works very well with my Roland KR-117. Service has been exceptionnally good - very quick and accurate. I do personal recordings for my family and friends so your frequent sales and excellent service are very attractive to me. Thank-you. Maxine D. Robichaud
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best!
By on 11/09/2010
I buy 600 at a time every month and I only have 1 bad cd out of 600~ sometimes none!! ( other brands I have about 30-to 50 out of 600) Taiyo Yuden is the best! I have been buying Taiyo Yuden for the past 4 years from SuperMediastore.com You guys rock!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 11/07/2010
Very good fast Great deal.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ for Taiyo Yuden and SuperMedia for Carrying it!
By on 11/02/2010
It's almost impossible to find Grade A media in stores these days. Thanks to supermedia.com for carrying this and offering it at a reasonable price!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Happy.
By on 10/31/2010
Prompt shipping. High quality product.