JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 254 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome products and service!
By Tommy on 12/21/2010
These CDR's consistently have the lowest error rate than any other brand I have used. I use them for critical audio masters that I send to the manufacturing plants and they have never once let me down.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best.
By Steve on 12/16/2010
Never a bad burn with the TY Thermal Lacquers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast service.
By William on 12/15/2010
Great product, fast service. What more do you want?

Bill
Jax., FL
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
All was as advertised.
By William Maiden on 12/15/2010
I don't know enough about the subject of cd burning to express an opinion. The transaction proceeded as they said it would. Delivery was on time. I would do business again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
on time and well packed.
By Brian on 12/14/2010
on time and well packed, what else???
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great discs; great service.
By Sally on 12/14/2010
I always use these CDs. A lot of places require them as masters for replication.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best brand CDR's.
By Frederick on 12/13/2010
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden's for several years now, and they have burned well, and more importantly, held up extremely well over the years. Other cheap brands - even name brands - are losing data after 6-12 months resulting in clicks and pops when playing the music. The Taiyo Yuden's have not had any problems and I highly recommend them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These CD-R's are awsome. They do not fail and for audio they do not skip.
By Edward on 12/12/2010
These CD-R's are awsome. They do not fail and for audio they do not skip.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the best audio CDs available. I've used them all.
By Graham on 12/12/2010
These are the best audio CDs available. I've used every blank on the market. My applications include live recording direct to disc and mastering. Sonically they are the closest to the original when duplicating. Maxell Pro Discs are these Taiyo's with their logo. They are the best sounding.... period and the price is right.
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good, with a few complaints
By Brian on 12/11/2010
I didn't know Taiyo Yuden was also JVC so I was a little worried when I opened the box and saw "JVC," but now I see that they are Taiyo Yuden.

Anyway, the service and prices are always good as SuperMedia store.

But, I get way too many emails, I don't like the packing peanuts, and I didn't get the Black Friday price or told that there would be a Black Friday price after I ordered these. I know everything is online, but I thought that was pretty lame. I bought them the day before and paid $7 more. Often, companies will say, but it tomorrow and it'll cost less or give you the discount anyway.

Besides the above listed complaints, I'm happy with SuperMedia store.