JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 259 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for some really decent CDs.
By on 02/15/2011
Super Media Store is great. I was surprised to get the disks so quickly. These disks will not oxidize like the ones you buy at the brick and mortar stores. They'll keep your data for a long time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products and service
By on 02/15/2011
Disks are high quality. Product was shipped and arrived quickly. Excellent service.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality TY CD-R media, reasonably-priced with reliable shipping!
By on 02/10/2011
Excellent quality CD-R in a decent cakebox. Always use Tayo-yuden for the best success rate in backing up data.

I ordered 200 and got a free pack of sleeves (surprisingly useful!)... I'll definitely buy from Supermediastore when I need to reorder.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't beat Taiyo Yuden
By on 02/07/2011
Taiyo Yuden discs are great quality. Don't go with those other discs to save some money, these are the ones that you want.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Rated #1
By on 02/04/2011
Great company and produts! Thank you, James
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery as always
By on 02/02/2011
T.Y. are rated to be one of the best made discs in the world for good reason. I use nothing else.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best.
By on 02/02/2011
The most consistent blanks I have used. Recommended!

Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Best in CD-R
By on 02/01/2011
Taiyo Yuden Best in CD-R
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, no coasters so far!
By on 01/20/2011
Good product with no problems so far. They burn/verify without incident and we've used about half the cake without any coasters turning up. Very pleased.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer 52X CD-R Media Never Fails !!
By on 01/19/2011
JVC Taiyo Yuden Silver Thermal Lacquer 52X CD-R Media Never Fails !! Perfect copy every time. Awsome for audio. Supermedia store's shipping super fast too...