JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 256 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does the job!
By Candice on 03/03/2011
We save copies of all the documents our clients sign and give them to the clients for their records. We have been doing this for a few years now, using this product, and yet to have one single complaint about the cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Fast delivery.
By Tom on 02/23/2011
Never a problem with TY disks. The price is the best and fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
When on sale this is the best price for this product anywhere
By Lani Spahr on 02/23/2011
Always the product I want at a very good price. Delivery is excellent. I'll always be back.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellence as always.
By Edward on 02/22/2011
Burn after burn, without a hitch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had one fail. Your speedy delivery is the best.
By HARRY on 02/21/2011
I have used 1000's of these CD's, without one failure. Your price is low, and your delivery is fast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good product
By Chuck on 02/20/2011
Always a good product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great service
By Ken on 02/16/2011
I got these for my uncle who was looking for a high quality CD for his recordings. I've had good success with Taiyo Yuden media, and these are touted as having a long archival life.

SuperMedia has great deals and their delivery is always quick. What more could one ask?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for some really decent CDs.
By Paul on 02/15/2011
Super Media Store is great. I was surprised to get the disks so quickly. These disks will not oxidize like the ones you buy at the brick and mortar stores. They'll keep your data for a long time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products and service
By Richard on 02/15/2011
Disks are high quality. Product was shipped and arrived quickly. Excellent service.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality TY CD-R media, reasonably-priced with reliable shipping!
By Nicholas on 02/10/2011
Excellent quality CD-R in a decent cakebox. Always use Tayo-yuden for the best success rate in backing up data.

I ordered 200 and got a free pack of sleeves (surprisingly useful!)... I'll definitely buy from Supermediastore when I need to reorder.