JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
The Taiyo Yuden discs are still the most reliable.
By on 04/13/2011
My usual ordering sources no longer carried these discs so it was good to find them at SuperMedia. Also, even though JVC is the new owner I was glad to see that the disc info still showed the mfg. as Taiyo Yuden.
This was my first order with SuperMedia. The order processing was smooth and fast. The standard delivery was a bit disappointing. The FedEx tracking showed that my package just sat for a couple days at one of the depots.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, delivery, and price
By on 04/06/2011
You do a great job and the product is good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Notch
By on 04/06/2011
From ordering to delivery to burn, top notch in every way.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy Taiyo Yuden - consistenly good results.
By on 03/27/2011
Looking for quality and price then Taiyo Yuden can't be beat. I teach a basic computer course to seniors and always recommend this brand of optical media to my students.

In the past I have purchased CD's and DVD's from Newegg but recently they have no Taiyo Yuden products in stock and could not tell me whether they would carry them in the future.

My use of the SuperMediaStore site made the purchase easy and delivery was prompt. I now recommend the SuperMediaStore to my students.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 03/09/2011
super company, product, and quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does the job!
By on 03/03/2011
We save copies of all the documents our clients sign and give them to the clients for their records. We have been doing this for a few years now, using this product, and yet to have one single complaint about the cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Fast delivery.
By on 02/23/2011
Never a problem with TY disks. The price is the best and fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
When on sale this is the best price for this product anywhere
By on 02/23/2011
Always the product I want at a very good price. Delivery is excellent. I'll always be back.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellence as always.
By on 02/22/2011
Burn after burn, without a hitch.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had one fail. Your speedy delivery is the best.
By on 02/21/2011
I have used 1000's of these CD's, without one failure. Your price is low, and your delivery is fast.