CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I own a recording studio and these are all I use!!!
By on 03/19/2012
Inexpensive and high quality!!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great to find quality products at very reasonable prices. Quick shipping is an added bonus! Thanks.
By on 03/15/2012

Received the CDs quickly and they are everything they were said to be.

Keep up the good work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
So for so good,
By on 03/12/2012
I have used only one disk so far. But that ones worked fine. If the others work I plan to order more.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CD-R's, Great price.
By on 03/08/2012
Had em' the next day (with free ground shipping!).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I wanted & delivered fast!
By on 03/01/2012
I've bought blank CDRs on eBay before but was always concerned that I was actually getting what I hoped to get. Supreme diastole had just what I wanted at a great price and shipment was fast - what more could one hope for?!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/28/2012
Most helpful staff (a woman staffer recommended, on the phone, some very good values), fast service, and very reasonable prices for what are, by all accounts, the
best possible CD's and DVD's.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product - but needs better cushioning for shipment.
By on 02/23/2012
These CD blanks are very trustworthy. I've not had a dud in duplication. The only improvement I suggest is more "air bag" cushioning during shipment. Although arriving ultimately undamaged, it appears that there was much product movement inside the box during its rough ride in the truck getting to me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have never been disappointed in the quality,
By on 02/22/2012
Good quality, fast delivery, competitive prices,easy ordering on line.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 02/22/2012
Super Media Store has some of the best prices around. One stop shop and the first place to go.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best!
By on 02/21/2012
Well worth ordering!