JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
Did not use yet so I cannot rate thiw item.
By on 02/13/2012
Did not use yet so I cannot rate this item.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Still The Best!
By on 02/07/2012
Taiyo Yuden - the Stradivarius of CDs. There's no denying that these are still the best manufactured CDs on the market. I've gone through 5 100-piece cake boxes and not had a single failure attributable to the media. Plus, when SuperMediaStore.com runs a sale, it's just too good to pass up.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CDs I've ever used!
By on 02/06/2012
We haven't used any other CDs but these for a few years now. Previous brands didn't perform as well and it was not uncommon to get individual CDs that failed. With the Taiyo Yuden, we've yet to have a single failure, and we use approximately 10 a week (times approximately 8 years).
Delivery
1.0
Price
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Very Unhappy
By on 01/30/2012
I was very unhappy with my purchase. I wanted printable CDs and they were not. There was NO customer service at all. I spent a great deal of time on hold trying to talk to someone. I basically lost my money and have a product I don't want. I could send them back but it would cost me shipping and restocking fee. I would rather do business with a company that had good customer service.

Donna
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Transaction
By on 01/30/2012
Good price, good product, shipped promptly. There's really no more to expect (besides hyperbole).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was excellent
By on 01/26/2012
no complaints whatsoever
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Quality, Delivery and Service
By on 01/26/2012
Everything was delivered soon than expected and we were very satisfied with all of the product sent. J. C. La Forte
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality CD
By on 01/25/2012
These CDs are of a superior quality to a lot of other options. Yet the price does not reflect this (you do not have to sell your vehicle in order to afford them). I mostly use them for music. For audio they reproduce perfectly. For other media (pictures, etc.) they have also proven to work exceptionally.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedi Store and Taiyo Yuden are the Best!
By on 01/23/2012
I always purchase Taiyo Yuden media from SuperMedia Store because the service, ease of purchasing, and prices are a wonderful. The quality of the media cannot be beaten. I have never experienced a disk with errors. I recommend both the brand and the dealer highly!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD-rs
By on 01/02/2012
I'm giving these a 4 star rating for quality ONLY because I have NOT have a chance to use them. But, like other JVC Stuff I expect they will be great.