JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 257 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 04/07/2014
Taiyo Yuden CD-Rs deliver the performance I need. These discs are very consistent and have demonstrated great data retention, even after being exposed to adverse conditions. I don't believe I've ever encountered a defective Taiyo Yuden CD. Excellent Product! Thank you for carrying these.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fabulous!
By on 03/30/2014
Fabulous product! Have had no problems after many 100's used!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No Coasters With Taiyo Yuden CDs
By on 03/26/2014
Been buying these since a fellow producer said "always buy CDs made in Japan - they have higher quality standards for exports than other countries." Don't know if that's true, but the TY CDs have never disappointed. As to long-term archives, well, I've only got about 10 years on my oldest discs, so time will tell. Always keep them in a dark, cool place and be careful with labeling.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service,Price and Taiyo Yuden ARE THE BEST!
By on 03/14/2014
The service and price was excellent and the Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB)52X CD-R cd's are THE BEST!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was quick & products arrived in very good condition.
By on 03/12/2014
Dealing with this company was a breeze. I will definitely order again when the need arises.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
item arrived on time and worked fine
By on 03/05/2014
cds worked fine,havent come across a bad one yet.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, quality as expected, quick delivery.
By on 02/18/2014
I have bought these CDs several times and never been disappointed.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb quality
By on 01/27/2014
While they may not be the cheapset, their quality is unsurpassed. Been using them over the past six years with excellent results. Highly recommended
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 01/20/2014
I've been using these CDs for years and have never had a customer complaint. Plus the price from Supermediastore is right. Highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 01/12/2014
These CD's were exactly what I expected. They're very high quality, and they got here really quickly.