JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 248 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By Jerome on 11/08/2012
Would definitely buy from you again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and quick free shipping!
By Jason on 11/06/2012
Not a single bad burn with these! I used to purchase CD-R's from the local Staples and now I am a SuperMediaStore.com customer for life. - One very happy customer
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Can't be sure I'm getting what I order
By Richard on 11/02/2012
With a displayed product number in hand, I phoned customer service to ask if that number reflected the premium compact discs that I wanted. The woman assured me that it did represent the premium selection. However, after several home recordings, I discovered quite a lot of disc flaws. I telephoned customer service again, inquring about the correct product number for the premium disc. This time she gave me a different product number. I have purchased a second batch. I can only hope that I now have the correct product number and discs.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Perfect quality results, never a coaster, prompt email order status.
By Donald on 10/28/2012
I have used these Taiyo Yuden discs for a few years now and can highly recommend them. The SuperMediaStore gives very prompt email updates. Using standard delivery took nine days but I was in no hurry.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent media
By NH on 10/20/2012
Have used >300 of these, supurb media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't be better.
By Jerome on 10/17/2012
Thanks for excellent survice.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Jerome on 10/17/2012
Top quality as always.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, very fast service
By Ioannis on 10/16/2012
Been using them for the past three years (backups, photos, audio) with no problem. Must have used at least 600 hundred of them so far. Very highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price from a good company
By Jonathan on 10/10/2012
As usual, top quality product at a reasonable price was delivered quickly.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
the defacto standard
By Michael on 10/03/2012
I also got a new Plextor 716 burner but with these blank CDs you can burn fairly low error discs on a lot of other burners