JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 261 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.49 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$29.50
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.50 each!
Buy 2 at $28.50 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price excellent quality
By on 04/11/2013
Just made back up copies of 7 cds using the Taiyo Youden
cds. Did not have any of the Taiyo Yuden cds rejected by my computer. Thats never happened before, usually several of other brand of cds won't write.
I will be ordering more of the Taiyo Yuden cds.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional
By on 04/09/2013
Awesome pro grade
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just simply works.
By on 04/06/2013
Able to record on all discs (already used up one 100 pack). Sometimes the computer didn't recognize the disc, usually just needed to put it into the computer again, other times I just wiped it on my sweatshirt and then put it into the computer again. Overall I've been happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Delivery
2.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Product
By on 04/03/2013
I use Taiyo Yuden exclusively as my master copy for duplication in recording our church services. We never have a problem with their products. The cake boxes arrived broken the past 2x- need bettter packaging from Super Media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply the best quality CDs!
By on 03/20/2013
Years back I was using a couple of different brands and frequently had to toss out bad ones. I switched to Taiyo Yuden and have had ONE failure in almost 10 years. We use an average of 10 per week. You won't find a better CD!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only blanks to buy...
By on 03/04/2013
If you use anything than Taiyo Yuden you're crazy. Extremely reliable and reasonably priced...what more d'ya want?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best quality CD-R made
By on 03/03/2013
This is the best CD-R disc made and it is made in Japan with quality. It has the least defect out of all the different brands I have used. It is worth the value buying the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable blanks at a great price.
By on 02/21/2013
As a recording engineer, I transfer a considerable amount of music data to CD-R and I have discovered that I have the least failure rate, burning to the JVC Tiayo Yuden blanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, fair price and good product. Very pleased
By on 02/15/2013
Very Satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Cds
By on 01/22/2013
Good place to do business