JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 254 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$8.00 (23%)
Sale Price: 
$26.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $26.99 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and value
By JULEE on 05/17/2010
I have been buying these for a while. They work great. I haven't had any failures as with other CDs and DVDs. Our IT department says this brand is meant to last a long time and are of a better quality. I would recommend them.
Delivery
3.0
Price
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Darryll on 05/15/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
very pleased with this products i had no rejects during duplication
By buddy on 04/29/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product quality the whole way through
By Michael on 04/24/2010
I need to buy cds somewhat frequently so I did some research before making my purchase. I found many blogs with differing opinions but the common theme had Taiyo Yuden at or near the top. These disc have performed wonderfully I have not had a single error. These are straight from the factory not relabeled with another brand name. This makes them thinner and better for applying your own label to make professional looking Cds
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
A quality product at a great price. Plus free shipping.
By Dana on 04/20/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Ellen on 04/19/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Diana on 04/12/2010
Everything was fine. Thanks
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Product
By Herman on 04/05/2010
I've been using these Cd's for quite sometime & have never encountered a problem. It's definately a great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
No coasters
By James on 03/31/2010
Haven't had a defective one in about 500 plus music CDs.
These are the only ones that play in my 2006 VW consistently w/o skipping at outer perimeter.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast transaction. Good Product.
By VP245789 on 03/30/2010
1) Fast transaction, nothing to complain about the shipping time as it was free (by ground in USA).

2) 1 of the 100 pcs cake box was opened & the centre spindle was dislocated when I received my package. As I was using a forwarding service (for delivery outside USA) so I dont know who is at fault here. Had to throw away 4 pcs as they were scratched.

3) Minor negative point is the silver laquer/label side that is quite a finger print magent. Perhaps I will get the white printed ones in the future.

4) I have burnt 14 CD-R & none were coasters. Used Nero DiscSpeed to check 1 of them & the burnt quality is very high at 97/100.

Overall, a quality product.