CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.49 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$29.50
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.50 each!
Buy 2 at $28.50 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 11/07/2010
Very good fast Great deal.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+ for Taiyo Yuden and SuperMedia for Carrying it!
By on 11/02/2010
It's almost impossible to find Grade A media in stores these days. Thanks to supermedia.com for carrying this and offering it at a reasonable price!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Happy.
By on 10/31/2010
Prompt shipping. High quality product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By on 10/26/2010
great price, quick delivery.,.. thanks. Will be ordering from you again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent & dependable quality and delivery.
By on 10/26/2010
We are always pleased with our blank CDS that you send. Very few "duds" in a group of 100. Thanks again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
TY discs don't fail.
By on 10/20/2010
I've given up trying to use cheaper discs, e.g. various brands manufactured by Ritek. I now use Taiyo Yuden DVD+R and CD-R exclusively.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY blank CDs I will ever use!
By on 10/20/2010
I used to buy the cheapest blank CDs I could find, but I ended up paying a high price: Many of the CDs I recorded deteriorated to the point that they would no longer play. That's when I switched to Taiyo Yuden, and I've never had a problem since. These are the highest-quality blank CDs on the market, and SuperMediaStore.com gets them to me in as little as one day. You can't beat the product or the service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LOVE SUPER MEDIA STORE !!!
By on 10/17/2010
I DON'T REMEMBER THE LAST TIME I HAD A PROBLEM WITH TAIYO
YUDEN PRODUCTS. THEY ARE SUPER.
MIKE
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Glad to see the price went back to it's usual competiive level.
By on 10/13/2010
The CD's are always quality. I'm still not happy with the new cake box because the spindle does not fit tightly into the groove so the stack still wobbles. But the price is back to a great value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and value
By on 10/12/2010
Very good price; excellent reputation; great service. Can't go wrong!