CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.49 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$29.50
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.50 each!
Buy 2 at $28.50 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 for each point and overall
By on 11/28/2010
Very good performance
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, delivery, and price
By on 11/28/2010
I never have coasters with TY. They are the best.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden are the best
By on 11/25/2010
delivered fast
good price
JVC Taiyo Yuden are the best
recommended
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect copies every time
By on 11/24/2010
Great CD's,perfect for labeling,just make sure you burn to the correct side,it can be confusing if you havent used these before.( no i havent done it,you have to pay close attention to make sure you get the right side up).
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
prompt shipping, great disks
By on 11/23/2010
As always, SuperMediaStore.com has shipped promptly. The packaging has come in good shape. The disks are the best, most reliable I have used. I have burned these cds using 5 or 6 different burners -- different makes and models -- and they always burn well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Be careful when handling the "Cake Box".
By on 11/15/2010
These disc seem to record without a problem and being JVC/TY quality, they come from a reputable source, though I have to admit, I've only recorded 2 disc so far.
The problem I've had is the cake box. This is a new design and if you are not careful in closing the box accurately there will be consequences. I thought the base and top were closed accurately, but when I picked them up by the top to move them, the base and spindle dropped and disc went everywhere, so be careful when handling after closing.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 11/15/2010
great
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good Results
By on 11/14/2010
I've only burned a few disc the ones I have worked perfectly.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is the best
By on 11/11/2010
best product - never had a problem
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased.
By on 11/10/2010
Product works very well with my Roland KR-117. Service has been exceptionnally good - very quick and accurate. I do personal recordings for my family and friends so your frequent sales and excellent service are very attractive to me. Thank-you. Maxine D. Robichaud