JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 254 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$7.49 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$27.50
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.50 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent company!
By robert on 04/19/2011
Fast shipping and great prices.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent, but...
By Mohan on 04/19/2011
Great quality discs so far, not bad price, although 2 days after I bought these, they dropped the price a little bit and included 100 free CD sleeves...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The online purchase was easy, and delivered as promised in good condition.
By David on 04/14/2011
I have purchased from you several times, and plan on continuing to do so. It is good to find a company that I can count on to follow through with what they say they will do.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
The Taiyo Yuden discs are still the most reliable.
By Donald on 04/13/2011
My usual ordering sources no longer carried these discs so it was good to find them at SuperMedia. Also, even though JVC is the new owner I was glad to see that the disc info still showed the mfg. as Taiyo Yuden.
This was my first order with SuperMedia. The order processing was smooth and fast. The standard delivery was a bit disappointing. The FedEx tracking showed that my package just sat for a couple days at one of the depots.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, delivery, and price
By Frank on 04/06/2011
You do a great job and the product is good.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top Notch
By Steve on 04/06/2011
From ordering to delivery to burn, top notch in every way.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy Taiyo Yuden - consistenly good results.
By Edward D on 03/27/2011
Looking for quality and price then Taiyo Yuden can't be beat. I teach a basic computer course to seniors and always recommend this brand of optical media to my students.

In the past I have purchased CD's and DVD's from Newegg but recently they have no Taiyo Yuden products in stock and could not tell me whether they would carry them in the future.

My use of the SuperMediaStore site made the purchase easy and delivery was prompt. I now recommend the SuperMediaStore to my students.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Frank on 03/09/2011
super company, product, and quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does the job!
By Candice on 03/03/2011
We save copies of all the documents our clients sign and give them to the clients for their records. We have been doing this for a few years now, using this product, and yet to have one single complaint about the cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Fast delivery.
By Tom on 02/23/2011
Never a problem with TY disks. The price is the best and fast shipping.