JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JCDR-ZZ-SB) 52X CD-R Silver Lacquer Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 255 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$7.49 (21%)
Sale Price: 
$27.50
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $27.50 each!
Buy 2 at $25.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $24.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By June on 08/23/2011
I burned every one in my 100 Pack cake box and there were no coasters!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only brand I use
By John M on 08/17/2011
Totally reliable
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Product
By Robert L on 08/07/2011
I've used hundreds of these over the years for Music CD's, Data backup, Videos, and mp3 file data, without a single coaster or defective/broken CD delivered. At 25 cents per, what more could you ask for?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best CDs regardless
By James on 08/03/2011
Taiyo Yudens are the best - hands down. Can't remember the last coaster that wasn't my own fault.
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product, Good Price, Bad FedEx
By Glennwood on 07/27/2011
The product was as advertised and delivered on-time. The shipping box was damaged severely, as if it had been dropped from the height of a two-story building. It was obviously broken open and taped back together into a misshapen mass. The cakebox package inside, a particularly flimsy soft plastic one, was damaged and open but the disks themselves had seemingly not been damaged and I had an empty cakebox on-hand so I didn't return them.

I've never thought much of FedEx and I think even less of them now.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Media and great price, Free Ship!
By Raymond on 06/26/2011
I've used TY's for 10 years now; never a problem and they last.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Kathleen on 06/26/2011
very good product, never fails me... Just have to wait and see what happens to data etc stored on them in 10 years...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a fair price
By Craig on 06/20/2011
Ihaven't used JVC discs long, but so far the CD-R and DVD-R discs that I haved used are working very well and are living up to all the great reviews I've read on the Taiyo Yuden products.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Other Than The Price...They Are Perfect...
By John on 06/16/2011
...But with these you definitely get what you pay for. I gave up on all Verbatim discs and started using only Taiyo Yuden. These CDs are just as good as their DVDs. I have used over 100 of these with no problems at all.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best brand period
By joseph on 04/25/2011
the best