JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 104 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
certainly the best I've found so far
By Richard on 02/06/2011
Burn failures have become a rarity since I switched to these disks (from Sony DVD-Rs).
The change from Taiyo Yuden branding to JVC Taiyo Yuden does not seem to have affected the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for Archiving Video Content
By Alan on 01/30/2011
I use a number of different DVD brands in my video business, however; when it comes to archiving video for the long haul, I use Taiyo Yuden DVDs. In all my years in the business, I have never had a TY disc fail to burn. My only regret is that these discs do not laminate well due to a ripply surface texture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply put - You can't beat Taiyo Yuden. Accuracy in recording and playback!
By Ken on 01/30/2011
We have relied on Taiyo Yuden discs to help our business grow to what it is today. GrafXpress Digital Studios, http://www.grafxpress.com has emereged as a leader in film to DVD transfer. We get no returns on the Taiyo Youden discs. The printing surface is very smooth which enhances the beauty of the printing.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I am very satisfied with shopping at the SuperMediaStore.com
By Stefani on 01/25/2011
I don't order a lot of items but have been very satisfied with the items we have received. They are always received in a timely manner, which is helpful in our situation.
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the extra dollar.
By Nathan on 01/23/2011
I picked up a pack of these after I recently purchased a 16x DVD burner. I had been using the similar Taiyo Yuden 8X speed DVD-Rs before. Besides the faster burning speed, these DVDs have a higher quality surface near the center hole, in that the surface of the disc is one consistent white color. There is no "transparent" area that is sometimes visible on other white inkjet DVDs. Overall worth the extra dollar or two for this great feature.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Jan on 01/21/2011
Good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products
By Randal on 12/27/2010
They are as always just what I expected, a great product, great price, and great service. Thanks again,

Randy J
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Jeff on 12/23/2010
I rarely have a bad disc with Taiyo Yuden and they look very nice after printing with my inkjet. I haven't had a bad disc in at least the last 500 disc. Taiyo Yuden is the only way to go. I wish they had BluRay.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs - The only ones I buy.
By Thomas on 12/02/2010
I have created hundreds of discs in my photography business for back ups and for clients using Taiyo Yudens. I can't think of a time when any burns have failed with these discs. These discs print great on an inkjet printer and are hub printable which once you set this up with your printer you can print almost to the spindle hole which looks more pro than leaving a big white circle around the spindle hole. Quick shipping and packaged well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY FAST DELIVERY
By Kim on 11/29/2010
Thanks for the fast delivery!

Thanks for always carrying the same great products that we use! Never have to worry about searching for a product. Just go straight to your website and it's all there!