JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is #1
By Jim on 03/23/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD's are very reliable. The printable surface gives the DVD's a professional look. A great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If you want quality, go with these Taiyo Yuden DVD-R discs
By Matthew on 03/04/2011
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden manufactured DVD-R discs for my DVD burning purposes for years now. They are definitely the best you can buy. The other cheaply manufactured discs you can get at your local retail store don't even compare. If you want error-free burning and playback this is your best option.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly!!
By Stefani on 03/03/2011
The JVC items we have bought have been in good quality and we have not had any problems with the items purchased.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The items were delivered very quickly
By Stefani on 03/01/2011
The items were just what our department needed.
Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Derek on 02/28/2011
ggreat dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
certainly the best I've found so far
By Richard on 02/06/2011
Burn failures have become a rarity since I switched to these disks (from Sony DVD-Rs).
The change from Taiyo Yuden branding to JVC Taiyo Yuden does not seem to have affected the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for Archiving Video Content
By Alan on 01/30/2011
I use a number of different DVD brands in my video business, however; when it comes to archiving video for the long haul, I use Taiyo Yuden DVDs. In all my years in the business, I have never had a TY disc fail to burn. My only regret is that these discs do not laminate well due to a ripply surface texture.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Simply put - You can't beat Taiyo Yuden. Accuracy in recording and playback!
By Ken on 01/30/2011
We have relied on Taiyo Yuden discs to help our business grow to what it is today. GrafXpress Digital Studios, http://www.grafxpress.com has emereged as a leader in film to DVD transfer. We get no returns on the Taiyo Youden discs. The printing surface is very smooth which enhances the beauty of the printing.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I am very satisfied with shopping at the SuperMediaStore.com
By Stefani on 01/25/2011
I don't order a lot of items but have been very satisfied with the items we have received. They are always received in a timely manner, which is helpful in our situation.
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the extra dollar.
By Nathan on 01/23/2011
I picked up a pack of these after I recently purchased a 16x DVD burner. I had been using the similar Taiyo Yuden 8X speed DVD-Rs before. Besides the faster burning speed, these DVDs have a higher quality surface near the center hole, in that the surface of the disc is one consistent white color. There is no "transparent" area that is sometimes visible on other white inkjet DVDs. Overall worth the extra dollar or two for this great feature.