JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Recordable DVD's!
By Edward on 08/02/2011
Continues to be a reliable recordable DVD product. I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden PREMIUM line!
By Bobby on 07/21/2011
I was disappointed in the JVC Taiyo Yuden after the merge, but then found out there is a premium line. Since buying only those, I have had no problems at all with the products. SuperMediaStore.com is the best place to buy these items with pricing and free shipping over $50.00. I also receive my items within 3-5 working days without fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase
By Jack on 07/03/2011
Everything is great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUALITY MEDIA
By MARK on 06/29/2011
Can't go wrong with TY disc. I've yet to recieve a coaster and SMS regularly runs sales that make buying TY a no brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable!
By Kim on 06/29/2011
Never have to worry when you buy these DVD's. They are never scratched or unusable. Clients never have issues playing these DVD's in their DVD players.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By Richard on 06/16/2011
No problems so far. I've use 35 of the 100 i ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable.
By Kim on 06/14/2011
Ink dries quickly. No smudges. Great product. We have been ordering them for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery
By Ken on 06/13/2011
This media came faster than the promised time. Beyond that, I can't rate it as I haven't begun using it yet. Come back in about two weeks for a better review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied repeat customer
By Lawrence on 05/24/2011
Excellent product that I have ordered repeatedly for four years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product
By Richard on 05/09/2011
I have purchased these before on reccommendation from a friend who does dvd's professionally. They are the best to use, no complaints