JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 105 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 100pcs White Inkjet Printable 16X
By Sheldon on 08/22/2011
Excellent media software source for the price. Bouth 1000 of these, they are really a good reliable recording media sofware for the price value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVDs.
By Paul on 08/14/2011
I have not experienced a bad dvd from JVC. The Maxwell DVDs I ordered elsewhere had 2 bad ones in a group of 100.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
product good but delivery slow
By S David on 08/10/2011
overall good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for Ty premium
By Pat on 08/10/2011
I back up all my projects on 2 different brands of media.
These Tys are a good counterpart to my faithful Verbatims.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Recordable DVD's!
By Edward on 08/02/2011
Continues to be a reliable recordable DVD product. I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden PREMIUM line!
By Bobby on 07/21/2011
I was disappointed in the JVC Taiyo Yuden after the merge, but then found out there is a premium line. Since buying only those, I have had no problems at all with the products. SuperMediaStore.com is the best place to buy these items with pricing and free shipping over $50.00. I also receive my items within 3-5 working days without fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase
By Jack on 07/03/2011
Everything is great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUALITY MEDIA
By MARK on 06/29/2011
Can't go wrong with TY disc. I've yet to recieve a coaster and SMS regularly runs sales that make buying TY a no brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable!
By Kim on 06/29/2011
Never have to worry when you buy these DVD's. They are never scratched or unusable. Clients never have issues playing these DVD's in their DVD players.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By Richard on 06/16/2011
No problems so far. I've use 35 of the 100 i ordered.