JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 103 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything perfect
By Nancy on 12/17/2012
no complaints
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not working all of the time. I'm throwing a lot of discs away and wasting a lot of time with these discs.
By Richard on 12/14/2012
Many discs will not write.
I wonder if this is a +- thing.
Purchase information about compatibility was not there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Terence on 09/30/2012
I have been using this brand of media for sometime now, and I rarely have received bad disc. I have tried several other brands and have received several bad discs in a lot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Fast Delivery
By Susan on 09/10/2012
I haven't used these yet but after lots of on-line shopping for JVC discs the price here was the best and then I they came on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best blank DVD Media
By San Diego Digital Imagery on 09/09/2012
I have been using these DVDs for years for my video company. I have burned thousands and they never fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable
By Phil on 09/04/2012
These printable DVD's have for me always been very dependable. I don't think that out of a few hundred of them that I have used I have found more than 2 with errors and had to toss them. A good product so keep making them this way
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Cannot Go Wrong....
By William on 09/03/2012
You can't go wrong with the Taiyo Yuden DVD's. I have been buying them from SuperMedia and using them for years and they are a GREAT product. As always, a great price too!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"Great Price and unbeatable quality"
By Victor on 09/02/2012
My choice for saving my favorite movies!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs
By Steve on 08/26/2012
I've never had a failure with these Taiyo Yuden DVD's. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store and Taiyo Yuden a Great Combination
By Steve on 07/12/2012
Thanks for another smooth order and quality reliable DVD product.