JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 108 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Damaged Disk
By on 01/25/2013
Arrived with broken wrapping plastic luckily only one disk
was damaged, packing is thoughtlessly done, bubble wraps was loosely put in, two disk hub move around inside box hitting each other. This not first time it's second time.
Shipping department needs to have more improvement.

As for quality of disk, this batch I don't know yet but last batch of 200 disks were not too favorable had least ten coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By on 01/09/2013
I am very happy with both the product and service---I will be making more purchases in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipment. Great Quality Product
By on 01/01/2013
Fast Shipment. Great Quality Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipment was fast. Good quality product
By on 01/01/2013
Shipment was fast. Good quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstranding product
By on 12/23/2012
Have used these DVD's for a number of years now and would recommend them to anyone. A bad disk is a rarity. I can be sure they will still work two or three years down the line when others I use to use might not last the year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything perfect
By on 12/17/2012
no complaints
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not working all of the time. I'm throwing a lot of discs away and wasting a lot of time with these discs.
By on 12/14/2012
Many discs will not write.
I wonder if this is a +- thing.
Purchase information about compatibility was not there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By on 09/30/2012
I have been using this brand of media for sometime now, and I rarely have received bad disc. I have tried several other brands and have received several bad discs in a lot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Fast Delivery
By on 09/10/2012
I haven't used these yet but after lots of on-line shopping for JVC discs the price here was the best and then I they came on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best blank DVD Media
By on 09/09/2012
I have been using these DVDs for years for my video company. I have burned thousands and they never fail.