JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top quality, top value
By Ken on 03/30/2014
I have used Taiyo Yuden DVD-R discs for about a decade and they are consistently of the very highest quality. I get VERY few rejects.

The price is also very reasonable, making these discs a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVDs
By Alan on 03/24/2014
Excellent DVDs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality...never have had a bad disk
By Alex on 03/17/2014
Excellent quality. I run about 500 of these a month and never have I encountered a bad disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality. Consistent and reliable.
By Scott on 03/11/2014
I love this product and the service I get.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVDs
By Jim on 02/06/2014
I just hope that JVC does not junk down Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT product.
By Lynn on 12/23/2013
I experience an extremely low failure rate with Taiyo Yuden DVDs compared with other brands. As far as I'm concerned they are top-of-the-line!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality disks
By Steve on 10/28/2013
I've been using these disks for years and have never had a coaster. They are 16x but I burn at 8x since I'm not in a hurry.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product...often times out of stock due to popularity
By Alex on 08/28/2013
Duplicate over 500 per month and have never had a bad one!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't tried anything else recently
By Leslie on 06/05/2013
These have been working for us, so we just stick with them. I order 600 at a time so it ships in the original JVC box. They would bounce around in the shipping box when I bought smaller quantities.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product....but
By eric on 05/12/2013
In my order previous to this one, I ordered 100 JVC printable DVD-R and 100 silver printable CD-R, but when trying to print to the CD-R the ink never dries. I normally get the white printable CD-R, but thought I would try the silver printable. I cant use them but otherwise all products in the past have been great.
Thanks,
Ron Jones
www.baycountyflorida.com