JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,440.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality...never have had a bad disk
By Alex on 03/17/2014
Excellent quality. I run about 500 of these a month and never have I encountered a bad disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality. Consistent and reliable.
By Scott on 03/11/2014
I love this product and the service I get.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVDs
By Jim on 02/06/2014
I just hope that JVC does not junk down Taiyo Yuden.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT product.
By Lynn on 12/23/2013
I experience an extremely low failure rate with Taiyo Yuden DVDs compared with other brands. As far as I'm concerned they are top-of-the-line!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality disks
By Steve on 10/28/2013
I've been using these disks for years and have never had a coaster. They are 16x but I burn at 8x since I'm not in a hurry.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product...often times out of stock due to popularity
By Alex on 08/28/2013
Duplicate over 500 per month and have never had a bad one!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't tried anything else recently
By Leslie on 06/05/2013
These have been working for us, so we just stick with them. I order 600 at a time so it ships in the original JVC box. They would bounce around in the shipping box when I bought smaller quantities.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product....but
By eric on 05/12/2013
In my order previous to this one, I ordered 100 JVC printable DVD-R and 100 silver printable CD-R, but when trying to print to the CD-R the ink never dries. I normally get the white printable CD-R, but thought I would try the silver printable. I cant use them but otherwise all products in the past have been great.
Thanks,
Ron Jones
www.baycountyflorida.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reordered another 200.
By on 04/09/2013
This is the second time I've ordered these. Great price for great quality. Works well with my ink-jet printer for printing on the DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By Steve on 04/07/2013
Great product at a great price; not a single failure. SuperMedicaStore;easy to order, great customer service and fantastic delivery.