CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 111 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Recordable DVD's!
By on 08/02/2011
Continues to be a reliable recordable DVD product. I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden PREMIUM line!
By on 07/21/2011
I was disappointed in the JVC Taiyo Yuden after the merge, but then found out there is a premium line. Since buying only those, I have had no problems at all with the products. SuperMediaStore.com is the best place to buy these items with pricing and free shipping over $50.00. I also receive my items within 3-5 working days without fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase
By on 07/03/2011
Everything is great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUALITY MEDIA
By on 06/29/2011
Can't go wrong with TY disc. I've yet to recieve a coaster and SMS regularly runs sales that make buying TY a no brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable!
By on 06/29/2011
Never have to worry when you buy these DVD's. They are never scratched or unusable. Clients never have issues playing these DVD's in their DVD players.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Media
By on 06/16/2011
No problems so far. I've use 35 of the 100 i ordered.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable.
By on 06/14/2011
Ink dries quickly. No smudges. Great product. We have been ordering them for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery
By on 06/13/2011
This media came faster than the promised time. Beyond that, I can't rate it as I haven't begun using it yet. Come back in about two weeks for a better review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied repeat customer
By on 05/24/2011
Excellent product that I have ordered repeatedly for four years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product
By on 05/09/2011
I have purchased these before on reccommendation from a friend who does dvd's professionally. They are the best to use, no complaints