JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 107 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 09/19/2011
I have gotten hundreds of theses discs, and I don't think one has ever failed me. They're very good for printing, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good pricing....Good Quality
By on 08/28/2011
Preparing slideshow videos for weddings and reunions, we wanted something that would last, and where we could print directly to the disk. Stick-on labels and LiteScribe were OK, but wanted something a little nicer. We researched quite a bit looking for the best available within our price range. Taiyo Yuden made disks were rated very high. Our son, a computer consultant in Calif. recommended SuperMediaStore as a possible place to buy. We checked it out and they were VERY competitively priced, so we ordered (along with printer ink, also a great value). Quick delivery, and great print quality. As for longevity, we will have to wait on that. Highly recommend SuperMediaStore!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 100pcs White Inkjet Printable 16X
By on 08/22/2011
Excellent media software source for the price. Bouth 1000 of these, they are really a good reliable recording media sofware for the price value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVDs.
By on 08/14/2011
I have not experienced a bad dvd from JVC. The Maxwell DVDs I ordered elsewhere had 2 bad ones in a group of 100.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
product good but delivery slow
By on 08/10/2011
overall good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for Ty premium
By on 08/10/2011
I back up all my projects on 2 different brands of media.
These Tys are a good counterpart to my faithful Verbatims.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Recordable DVD's!
By on 08/02/2011
Continues to be a reliable recordable DVD product. I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden PREMIUM line!
By on 07/21/2011
I was disappointed in the JVC Taiyo Yuden after the merge, but then found out there is a premium line. Since buying only those, I have had no problems at all with the products. SuperMediaStore.com is the best place to buy these items with pricing and free shipping over $50.00. I also receive my items within 3-5 working days without fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Purchase
By on 07/03/2011
Everything is great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
QUALITY MEDIA
By on 06/29/2011
Can't go wrong with TY disc. I've yet to recieve a coaster and SMS regularly runs sales that make buying TY a no brainer.