JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
top name
By Charles Kochan Jr on 11/13/2011
I like the bulk packs IF you save an old container. I also like using a Sharpie to write on the white discs; easier to see than the shiny lacquer discs. Unless a box store has a practically giveaway sale, like free, I usualy buy from SuperMedia
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality archive discs
By Peter on 09/25/2011
I'll be using these for long term storage. Burned about 10 so far with LG 10ls20 with no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By Eugene on 09/19/2011
I have gotten hundreds of theses discs, and I don't think one has ever failed me. They're very good for printing, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good pricing....Good Quality
By Eileen on 08/28/2011
Preparing slideshow videos for weddings and reunions, we wanted something that would last, and where we could print directly to the disk. Stick-on labels and LiteScribe were OK, but wanted something a little nicer. We researched quite a bit looking for the best available within our price range. Taiyo Yuden made disks were rated very high. Our son, a computer consultant in Calif. recommended SuperMediaStore as a possible place to buy. We checked it out and they were VERY competitively priced, so we ordered (along with printer ink, also a great value). Quick delivery, and great print quality. As for longevity, we will have to wait on that. Highly recommend SuperMediaStore!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 100pcs White Inkjet Printable 16X
By Sheldon on 08/22/2011
Excellent media software source for the price. Bouth 1000 of these, they are really a good reliable recording media sofware for the price value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVDs.
By Paul on 08/14/2011
I have not experienced a bad dvd from JVC. The Maxwell DVDs I ordered elsewhere had 2 bad ones in a group of 100.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
product good but delivery slow
By S David on 08/10/2011
overall good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for Ty premium
By Pat on 08/10/2011
I back up all my projects on 2 different brands of media.
These Tys are a good counterpart to my faithful Verbatims.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Recordable DVD's!
By Edward on 08/02/2011
Continues to be a reliable recordable DVD product. I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden PREMIUM line!
By Bobby on 07/21/2011
I was disappointed in the JVC Taiyo Yuden after the merge, but then found out there is a premium line. Since buying only those, I have had no problems at all with the products. SuperMediaStore.com is the best place to buy these items with pricing and free shipping over $50.00. I also receive my items within 3-5 working days without fail.