JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 99 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Printable DVD media
By William on 04/23/2012
I have been using Taiyo Yuden blank DVD and CD media for some time and I completly satisfied with their product line. I am also very happy that I discovered Supermedia Store because their prices, swift delivery, customer service and overall rating is in the 5+ range. I look forward to a long relationship with The Supermedia Store on-line services.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The DVD's are always shipped in a timely manner.
By Stefani on 04/12/2012
Thank you for your quick shipment, as always.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Exactly the Same as the Economy Disks
By David on 03/27/2012
I had been using the economy disks until some ended up with serious disk errors. So I decided to pay more for the "Premium Line" disks. I don't know if it was a mistake on SuperMediaStore's part or what, but the disks they sent me were packaged exactly the same as the economy ones I had bought before. About 1 in 20 ends up as a coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantactic Quality
By eric on 03/23/2012
I have always purchased DVD's from Sam's Club, once I even got a pack of 100 that was supposed to be blank Memorix, but all 100 had top rated TV shows and top rated full length movies...go figure?? But back to blank Memorex from Sam's, I always get 10 to 15 unusable blanks.
When I purchased 200 Taiyo Yuden J-DMR-WPP-SK16 PROFESSIONAL from Super Media Store I only had (1) unusable out of 200!! That is a FANTASTIC record.
Thanks Supermedia Store for making my life less hectic.
RJ
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Strange Store Policy
By Donovan on 03/21/2012
I have worked with SuperMediaStore.com for years, and have often placed orders shipped to one address, with a different billing address. This is due to the fact that our company Purchasing Card people are in one place, but our studios are in another location. With this last order, the purchase was large, and the store pushed back, saying that the policy was for large orders they had to send the shipment to the billing address. After speaking with the customer service reps, they were very helpful, and made sure it came my way (instead of the billing office that is 45 miles away).

I came away satisfied, but thought it was a strange policy. This is the first time I have ever had a hiccup using them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Jim on 03/12/2012
These are the best DVD's I have had virtually no playback problems, send out 1000's every year. Recommend these to anyone
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Stuff.
By Richard on 03/04/2012
Great, Great stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these dvds are exellent.top of the line.
By Larry on 02/19/2012
I have been using this product for a couple of years .there preformance exellent.I would not use any other brand.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not Taiyo Yuden ???
By GORDON on 02/19/2012
I gave the Quality and Overall ratings a "3" not because there was anything wrong with the discs themselves, but I couldn't tell whether I received what I ordered, which was Taiyo Yuden discs, not JVC. The wrapper said "JVC" in big letters. Nothing was mentioned of JVC in the catalog. If Taiyo Yuden is now part of JVC, they should still carry the Taiyo Yuden name on them if that's what they are called in the catalog.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
x
By GARY on 02/08/2012
x