JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 107 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By on 01/09/2013
I am very happy with both the product and service---I will be making more purchases in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipment. Great Quality Product
By on 01/01/2013
Fast Shipment. Great Quality Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipment was fast. Good quality product
By on 01/01/2013
Shipment was fast. Good quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstranding product
By on 12/23/2012
Have used these DVD's for a number of years now and would recommend them to anyone. A bad disk is a rarity. I can be sure they will still work two or three years down the line when others I use to use might not last the year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything perfect
By on 12/17/2012
no complaints
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not working all of the time. I'm throwing a lot of discs away and wasting a lot of time with these discs.
By on 12/14/2012
Many discs will not write.
I wonder if this is a +- thing.
Purchase information about compatibility was not there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By on 09/30/2012
I have been using this brand of media for sometime now, and I rarely have received bad disc. I have tried several other brands and have received several bad discs in a lot.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Fast Delivery
By on 09/10/2012
I haven't used these yet but after lots of on-line shopping for JVC discs the price here was the best and then I they came on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best blank DVD Media
By on 09/09/2012
I have been using these DVDs for years for my video company. I have burned thousands and they never fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable
By on 09/04/2012
These printable DVD's have for me always been very dependable. I don't think that out of a few hundred of them that I have used I have found more than 2 with errors and had to toss them. A good product so keep making them this way