JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 100 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price, Fast Delivery
By Susan on 09/10/2012
I haven't used these yet but after lots of on-line shopping for JVC discs the price here was the best and then I they came on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best blank DVD Media
By San Diego Digital Imagery on 09/09/2012
I have been using these DVDs for years for my video company. I have burned thousands and they never fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always dependable
By Phil on 09/04/2012
These printable DVD's have for me always been very dependable. I don't think that out of a few hundred of them that I have used I have found more than 2 with errors and had to toss them. A good product so keep making them this way
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Cannot Go Wrong....
By William on 09/03/2012
You can't go wrong with the Taiyo Yuden DVD's. I have been buying them from SuperMedia and using them for years and they are a GREAT product. As always, a great price too!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
"Great Price and unbeatable quality"
By Victor on 09/02/2012
My choice for saving my favorite movies!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent discs
By Steve on 08/26/2012
I've never had a failure with these Taiyo Yuden DVD's. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store and Taiyo Yuden a Great Combination
By Steve on 07/12/2012
Thanks for another smooth order and quality reliable DVD product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recieved product in much less time than I expected.
By Rose on 05/27/2012
Received the product in much less time than I expected. Product was in very good shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just love this product.
By Michael on 05/23/2012
I rarely encounter a problem with Taiyo Yuden DVDs. The quality seems to be far superior than any other DVD names I purchased. From the first day, I discovered Taiyo Yuden I never went back to another brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best there is as in the past...hope JVC doesn't cut corners nor change formulation
By David on 05/01/2012
T-Y was the best medium made when i started buying/using discs.....my only hope is that JVC will not cut corners, materials,etc....nor will they modify the chemicals used and the manufacturing procedures....many times a top of the line product will become a "has been" after bean counters take over....