JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 101 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$166.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reordered another 200.
By on 04/09/2013
This is the second time I've ordered these. Great price for great quality. Works well with my ink-jet printer for printing on the DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding as usual
By Steve on 04/07/2013
Great product at a great price; not a single failure. SuperMedicaStore;easy to order, great customer service and fantastic delivery.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipping
By JIMMY on 03/06/2013
SAME AS OTHER ORDER I REVIEWED WAS ORDERED ON SAME DAY FEBRUARY 21 STILL HAVE NOT RECIEVED ! not happy at all with shipping !
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Damaged Disk
By Tohru Nakamura on 01/25/2013
Arrived with broken wrapping plastic luckily only one disk
was damaged, packing is thoughtlessly done, bubble wraps was loosely put in, two disk hub move around inside box hitting each other. This not first time it's second time.
Shipping department needs to have more improvement.

As for quality of disk, this batch I don't know yet but last batch of 200 disks were not too favorable had least ten coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and service
By James on 01/09/2013
I am very happy with both the product and service---I will be making more purchases in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Shipment. Great Quality Product
By Susan on 01/01/2013
Fast Shipment. Great Quality Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipment was fast. Good quality product
By Susan on 01/01/2013
Shipment was fast. Good quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstranding product
By John on 12/23/2012
Have used these DVD's for a number of years now and would recommend them to anyone. A bad disk is a rarity. I can be sure they will still work two or three years down the line when others I use to use might not last the year.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything perfect
By Nancy on 12/17/2012
no complaints
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not working all of the time. I'm throwing a lot of discs away and wasting a lot of time with these discs.
By Richard on 12/14/2012
Many discs will not write.
I wonder if this is a +- thing.
Purchase information about compatibility was not there.