JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 105 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $40.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always reliable.
By Kim on 06/14/2011
Ink dries quickly. No smudges. Great product. We have been ordering them for years.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery
By Ken on 06/13/2011
This media came faster than the promised time. Beyond that, I can't rate it as I haven't begun using it yet. Come back in about two weeks for a better review.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied repeat customer
By Lawrence on 05/24/2011
Excellent product that I have ordered repeatedly for four years.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product
By Richard on 05/09/2011
I have purchased these before on reccommendation from a friend who does dvd's professionally. They are the best to use, no complaints
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, decent price
By Donovan on 04/11/2011
I purchase thousands of these DVDs every year. They are very reliable with a very low fail rate. The value line has a much higher fail rate, and in my industry, I cannot afford to have DVDs failing while duplicating. SuperMediaStore typically has a very competitive price on this media, and occasionally has a good sale. They always offer quick delivery which is one of the reasons I love to shop through them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality, fast shipping , will buy again
By june on 03/27/2011
very good quality, fast shipping , will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is #1
By Jim on 03/23/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD's are very reliable. The printable surface gives the DVD's a professional look. A great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If you want quality, go with these Taiyo Yuden DVD-R discs
By Matthew on 03/04/2011
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden manufactured DVD-R discs for my DVD burning purposes for years now. They are definitely the best you can buy. The other cheaply manufactured discs you can get at your local retail store don't even compare. If you want error-free burning and playback this is your best option.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly!!
By Stefani on 03/03/2011
The JVC items we have bought have been in good quality and we have not had any problems with the items purchased.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The items were delivered very quickly
By Stefani on 03/01/2011
The items were just what our department needed.
Thank you