JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 102 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $40.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best product
By Richard on 05/09/2011
I have purchased these before on reccommendation from a friend who does dvd's professionally. They are the best to use, no complaints
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, decent price
By Donovan on 04/11/2011
I purchase thousands of these DVDs every year. They are very reliable with a very low fail rate. The value line has a much higher fail rate, and in my industry, I cannot afford to have DVDs failing while duplicating. SuperMediaStore typically has a very competitive price on this media, and occasionally has a good sale. They always offer quick delivery which is one of the reasons I love to shop through them.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality, fast shipping , will buy again
By june on 03/27/2011
very good quality, fast shipping , will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden is #1
By Jim on 03/23/2011
Taiyo Yuden DVD's are very reliable. The printable surface gives the DVD's a professional look. A great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If you want quality, go with these Taiyo Yuden DVD-R discs
By Matthew on 03/04/2011
I've been using these Taiyo Yuden manufactured DVD-R discs for my DVD burning purposes for years now. They are definitely the best you can buy. The other cheaply manufactured discs you can get at your local retail store don't even compare. If you want error-free burning and playback this is your best option.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived quickly!!
By Stefani on 03/03/2011
The JVC items we have bought have been in good quality and we have not had any problems with the items purchased.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The items were delivered very quickly
By Stefani on 03/01/2011
The items were just what our department needed.
Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Derek on 02/28/2011
ggreat dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
certainly the best I've found so far
By Richard on 02/06/2011
Burn failures have become a rarity since I switched to these disks (from Sony DVD-Rs).
The change from Taiyo Yuden branding to JVC Taiyo Yuden does not seem to have affected the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for Archiving Video Content
By Alan on 01/30/2011
I use a number of different DVD brands in my video business, however; when it comes to archiving video for the long haul, I use Taiyo Yuden DVDs. In all my years in the business, I have never had a TY disc fail to burn. My only regret is that these discs do not laminate well due to a ripply surface texture.