CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 110 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $40.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Media Store is the best!
By on 11/13/2011
There is nobody else that we do business with that is so fast and offers such an excellent selection. Thank you for a great product line, good pricing, and an easy to use shopping cart. Our company (http://www.TenantFile.com) uses a lot of CDs and DVDs, and we always find what we need at Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
top name
By on 11/13/2011
I like the bulk packs IF you save an old container. I also like using a Sharpie to write on the white discs; easier to see than the shiny lacquer discs. Unless a box store has a practically giveaway sale, like free, I usualy buy from SuperMedia
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality archive discs
By on 09/25/2011
I'll be using these for long term storage. Burned about 10 so far with LG 10ls20 with no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 09/19/2011
I have gotten hundreds of theses discs, and I don't think one has ever failed me. They're very good for printing, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good pricing....Good Quality
By on 08/28/2011
Preparing slideshow videos for weddings and reunions, we wanted something that would last, and where we could print directly to the disk. Stick-on labels and LiteScribe were OK, but wanted something a little nicer. We researched quite a bit looking for the best available within our price range. Taiyo Yuden made disks were rated very high. Our son, a computer consultant in Calif. recommended SuperMediaStore as a possible place to buy. We checked it out and they were VERY competitively priced, so we ordered (along with printer ink, also a great value). Quick delivery, and great print quality. As for longevity, we will have to wait on that. Highly recommend SuperMediaStore!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden 100pcs White Inkjet Printable 16X
By on 08/22/2011
Excellent media software source for the price. Bouth 1000 of these, they are really a good reliable recording media sofware for the price value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVDs.
By on 08/14/2011
I have not experienced a bad dvd from JVC. The Maxwell DVDs I ordered elsewhere had 2 bad ones in a group of 100.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
product good but delivery slow
By on 08/10/2011
overall good
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for Ty premium
By on 08/10/2011
I back up all my projects on 2 different brands of media.
These Tys are a good counterpart to my faithful Verbatims.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Recordable DVD's!
By on 08/02/2011
Continues to be a reliable recordable DVD product. I have been using Taiyo Yuden for many years.