JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 104 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $40.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD's
By Jim on 03/12/2012
These are the best DVD's I have had virtually no playback problems, send out 1000's every year. Recommend these to anyone
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Stuff.
By Richard on 03/04/2012
Great, Great stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
these dvds are exellent.top of the line.
By Larry on 02/19/2012
I have been using this product for a couple of years .there preformance exellent.I would not use any other brand.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not Taiyo Yuden ???
By GORDON on 02/19/2012
I gave the Quality and Overall ratings a "3" not because there was anything wrong with the discs themselves, but I couldn't tell whether I received what I ordered, which was Taiyo Yuden discs, not JVC. The wrapper said "JVC" in big letters. Nothing was mentioned of JVC in the catalog. If Taiyo Yuden is now part of JVC, they should still carry the Taiyo Yuden name on them if that's what they are called in the catalog.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
x
By GARY on 02/08/2012
x
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden DVD's are the best
By Jim on 02/05/2012
I have been using Taiyo Yuden DVD's for 5 years. I go throught about 2000 DVD's a year, they are the best. I would, and do recommend them. They are usually delivered the next day to me in Southern California
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great company fast shipping
By Craig on 01/23/2012
Great product never had a problem with Taiyo Yuden this product was recommended to me by a professional videographer Michael Scalise of Black Tie Productions he has used them for a few years and also loves them thank you Craig
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Poor packing caused shipping damage -- again!
By Roger on 12/28/2011
Never got a chance to try these discs. There was NO packing material in the box except for 1 cardboard divider. In the shipment, there were 3 cake packs of discs (1-100 and 2-50) rattling around in the box. By the time I recieved them, one package had broken open and the other 2 were marred and therefore suspect. The CR rep tried to talk me out of rejecting the shipment! I reordered anyway and asked them to thoroughly pack next time. The next shipment arrived today and was packed the SAME with the exception of one sheet of bubble wrap laid over the discs which were still rattling loose in the box, unpadded. UNBELIEVEABLE!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for general use
By Charity on 12/22/2011
I've had the occasional dud in the pack.
Maybe one or two per package.
Otherwise, pretty good for general use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have always had a good experience with this product.
By Garvin on 12/21/2011
Never had a bad disc with Taiyo Yuden premium.