JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPP-SK16) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 104 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$59.99
You Save: 
$18.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$41.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $41.99 each!
Buy 2 at $40.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $39.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia Store and Taiyo Yuden a Great Combination
By Steve on 07/12/2012
Thanks for another smooth order and quality reliable DVD product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Recieved product in much less time than I expected.
By Rose on 05/27/2012
Received the product in much less time than I expected. Product was in very good shape.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I just love this product.
By Michael on 05/23/2012
I rarely encounter a problem with Taiyo Yuden DVDs. The quality seems to be far superior than any other DVD names I purchased. From the first day, I discovered Taiyo Yuden I never went back to another brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the best there is as in the past...hope JVC doesn't cut corners nor change formulation
By David on 05/01/2012
T-Y was the best medium made when i started buying/using discs.....my only hope is that JVC will not cut corners, materials,etc....nor will they modify the chemicals used and the manufacturing procedures....many times a top of the line product will become a "has been" after bean counters take over....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Top of The Line DVD's
By Jim on 04/26/2012
Have used these DVD's for years. Love their price and love their performance
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Printable DVD media
By William on 04/23/2012
I have been using Taiyo Yuden blank DVD and CD media for some time and I completly satisfied with their product line. I am also very happy that I discovered Supermedia Store because their prices, swift delivery, customer service and overall rating is in the 5+ range. I look forward to a long relationship with The Supermedia Store on-line services.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The DVD's are always shipped in a timely manner.
By Stefani on 04/12/2012
Thank you for your quick shipment, as always.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
Exactly the Same as the Economy Disks
By David on 03/27/2012
I had been using the economy disks until some ended up with serious disk errors. So I decided to pay more for the "Premium Line" disks. I don't know if it was a mistake on SuperMediaStore's part or what, but the disks they sent me were packaged exactly the same as the economy ones I had bought before. About 1 in 20 ends up as a coaster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantactic Quality
By eric on 03/23/2012
I have always purchased DVD's from Sam's Club, once I even got a pack of 100 that was supposed to be blank Memorix, but all 100 had top rated TV shows and top rated full length movies...go figure?? But back to blank Memorex from Sam's, I always get 10 to 15 unusable blanks.
When I purchased 200 Taiyo Yuden J-DMR-WPP-SK16 PROFESSIONAL from Super Media Store I only had (1) unusable out of 200!! That is a FANTASTIC record.
Thanks Supermedia Store for making my life less hectic.
RJ
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Strange Store Policy
By Donovan on 03/21/2012
I have worked with SuperMediaStore.com for years, and have often placed orders shipped to one address, with a different billing address. This is due to the fact that our company Purchasing Card people are in one place, but our studios are in another location. With this last order, the purchase was large, and the store pushed back, saying that the policy was for large orders they had to send the shipment to the billing address. After speaking with the customer service reps, they were very helpful, and made sure it came my way (instead of the billing office that is 45 miles away).

I came away satisfied, but thought it was a strange policy. This is the first time I have ever had a hiccup using them.