JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 288 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Canon Pixma ip6700D
By on 02/10/2012
My printer is great for printing photographs, however, when I printed a picture on a disc I was stunned. The reproduction of a picture on these discs is just amazing. I've never printed on a disc before. Why? I've got a marker pen, that's good enough. Now I know what I've been missing. The discs are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Waiting for Water Shield combined with Hard Coat
By on 01/20/2012
These are excellent disks for my epson DVD printer, but still waiting for TY to combine the Water Shield with their Hard Coat technology!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are great blank Dvds.
By on 01/18/2012
I use these all the time in my dvd duplicator. It's rare to have one rejected. The watershield surfacevworks great in my printer and it doesn't smudge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Performs when others fail
By on 01/17/2012

Excellent product. Performs when others fail
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service, good price
By on 01/16/2012
N/A
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable media
By on 01/10/2012
Great quality and a decent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Professional Looking Results
By on 01/09/2012
We print scores of DVD's and BRD discs on a consumer grade EPSON Artisan 835 and were very pleased with the result after trying this new gloss finish. The results are stunning and well worth the extra cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 01/05/2012
Great prints, true photographic surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By on 01/04/2012
excellent quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came fast and packed very well.
By on 01/04/2012
I an not the user, our technical crew is. However, they specified this product, and you as a source. We will order here again as needed.

Mary