JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very Professional Looking Results
By Martin on 01/09/2012
We print scores of DVD's and BRD discs on a consumer grade EPSON Artisan 835 and were very pleased with the result after trying this new gloss finish. The results are stunning and well worth the extra cost.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Steven on 01/05/2012
Great prints, true photographic surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Nicholas on 01/04/2012
excellent quality
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Came fast and packed very well.
By Mary D on 01/04/2012
I an not the user, our technical crew is. However, they specified this product, and you as a source. We will order here again as needed.

Mary
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Best Print Surface Available
By Michael on 12/28/2011
The best surface for printing, High quality recordings, Taiyo Yuden the best overall media. One suggestion is to make the recording surface of the disc out of the same material Blue Ray Disc's are, a none scratch surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Water shield White Hub
By James on 12/27/2011
The only DVD disc I ever use.. Never had a problem burning any of them. Truely a GREAT product..
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product
By Kendall on 12/27/2011
These DVDs are always easy to burn and almost never fail. Combined with the printing protection, they make a great value.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent discs, poor packing job!
By kevin on 12/23/2011
Amazing the discs survived. The bubble wrap used was not nearly enough. You should be ashamed SMS. I've used your services for some time now. I'm very disappointed. The discs had a lot of space to move around.

In any case, they're good this time. And they arrived just in time for christmas projects :D Thanks to second day service ;)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden
By Kendall on 12/20/2011
As always, a great product. Burn great. Print great. And they last.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Product, Best Price,Best Delivery
By Bruce on 12/18/2011
I ha always been Happy with your product and service and contnue to come back...