CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will purchase from again.
By on 05/20/2012
Order was very easy (online), and the prices was a couple of dollars less than other online retailers. The order arrived in the right amount of time, taking into consideration it was coming from one side of the country to the other...is a very small town.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I deal exclusively with you, and have never been disappointed.
By on 05/10/2012
These disks have proven extremely reliable, and I would have none other. They are reliable, and give excellent quality.

Printing labels on my DVDs is very important to me, and I couldn't be happier with the new shiny surface on these blanks. The labels I design turn out better than I could imagine.

JF
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 04/30/2012
This is the first time I've used these DVDs, and I've experienced no problems with them. I'm glad listened to the recommendations of my friends and purchased them. The delivery was quick and there was no damage to the package.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Fast Shipping, Easy transaction!
By on 04/22/2012
Supermediastore.com makes these discs available whenever I need them. And at a good price along with shipping them right away! The Taiyo Yuden Water shield printable discs
work the best with my printer. Both media and the supermedia store are Highly Recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Nice, finished look
By on 04/12/2012
This product, although a little costly, will give your DVDs a professional look. The finish is a shiny white that really pops.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Beautiful end product for putting pictures on.
By on 04/12/2012
Thes are reliable DVDs with a shiny surface which just makes pictures pop. They give you a whole new look from the matte printable finishes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most Reliable and Best Looking Printable DVDs You Can Buy -- Anywhere!
By on 04/06/2012
I been using these DVDs for about a year now and can honestly report: Most Reliable and Best Looking Printable DVDs You Can Buy -- Anywhere!

By upgrading to the $4.95 shipping option I received these discs in five (5) days -- half of the FREE shipping time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I've found
By on 04/03/2012
I love these DVD's they add professionalism to my business. Best I have found and Super Media has them at good prices. They also put them on sale from time to time which is an added bonus. I've bought them multiple times and the water shield CD's are great as well.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
300
By on 03/20/2012
the DVDs watershield is bad
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Blanks
By on 03/18/2012
These are wonderful DVDs that print beautifully.