JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvds
By on 10/01/2012
never fail!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By on 09/27/2012
Very good quality DVDs. I hope the price will come down on these discs. Excellent burn and print quality using my Epson PP-100 DiscProducer. Again, price is the main factor that i don't purchase a larger quantity of these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media
By on 09/11/2012
The Media is verry good. It just took longer to deliver than expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
How do you improve on the best ?
By on 07/12/2012
SuperMediaStore, by far, has been providing me the best of service over the years. The Taiyo Yuden Water Shield DVD product cannot be beat, so we are already at the top of the heap. But a glitch in a recent order, that threatened the delay of product to my customer was quickly solved by SMS expediting that order to me without extra charge, making right - again - their perfect record in customer accommodation. Thank you SuperMediaStore !!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have not had a chance to use them yet. Can't comment on the quality
By on 06/12/2012
Have always had good luck with my purchases
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disk
By on 06/03/2012
Have no problems with these disk. Have not done enough yet though, however don't expect any coasters. Do like the water shield inject printable finish very much. It is so much better than the flat white which will smear is slightly wet. The finish is quite good on these.
Delivery was faster than expect - FedEx Smart Post (FedEx transit and USPS final delivery was court days from CA to TN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will purchase from again.
By on 05/20/2012
Order was very easy (online), and the prices was a couple of dollars less than other online retailers. The order arrived in the right amount of time, taking into consideration it was coming from one side of the country to the other...is a very small town.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I deal exclusively with you, and have never been disappointed.
By on 05/10/2012
These disks have proven extremely reliable, and I would have none other. They are reliable, and give excellent quality.

Printing labels on my DVDs is very important to me, and I couldn't be happier with the new shiny surface on these blanks. The labels I design turn out better than I could imagine.

JF
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 04/30/2012
This is the first time I've used these DVDs, and I've experienced no problems with them. I'm glad listened to the recommendations of my friends and purchased them. The delivery was quick and there was no damage to the package.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Fast Shipping, Easy transaction!
By on 04/22/2012
Supermediastore.com makes these discs available whenever I need them. And at a good price along with shipping them right away! The Taiyo Yuden Water shield printable discs
work the best with my printer. Both media and the supermedia store are Highly Recommended!