JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By Gary on 04/30/2012
This is the first time I've used these DVDs, and I've experienced no problems with them. I'm glad listened to the recommendations of my friends and purchased them. The delivery was quick and there was no damage to the package.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Fast Shipping, Easy transaction!
By steven on 04/22/2012
Supermediastore.com makes these discs available whenever I need them. And at a good price along with shipping them right away! The Taiyo Yuden Water shield printable discs
work the best with my printer. Both media and the supermedia store are Highly Recommended!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Nice, finished look
By Elaine on 04/12/2012
This product, although a little costly, will give your DVDs a professional look. The finish is a shiny white that really pops.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Beautiful end product for putting pictures on.
By Terry on 04/12/2012
Thes are reliable DVDs with a shiny surface which just makes pictures pop. They give you a whole new look from the matte printable finishes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Most Reliable and Best Looking Printable DVDs You Can Buy -- Anywhere!
By Ron on 04/06/2012
I been using these DVDs for about a year now and can honestly report: Most Reliable and Best Looking Printable DVDs You Can Buy -- Anywhere!

By upgrading to the $4.95 shipping option I received these discs in five (5) days -- half of the FREE shipping time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I've found
By Erica on 04/03/2012
I love these DVD's they add professionalism to my business. Best I have found and Super Media has them at good prices. They also put them on sale from time to time which is an added bonus. I've bought them multiple times and the water shield CD's are great as well.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
300
By ignacio on 03/20/2012
the DVDs watershield is bad
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Blanks
By Kendall on 03/18/2012
These are wonderful DVDs that print beautifully.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
DVDs
By ignacio on 03/13/2012
The DVDs is Bad
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
crap
By Andrew on 02/27/2012
packing material very low quality, package was dropped and air bag thing popped, and then the plastic case on these disc's cracked.

The dvd's looked to be fine however so i just used them. First 2 disc's burned ok but would cause discspeed to "fail to lock drive" i couldn't figuer out why and then i realize the disc's must be so badly damaged, as only these 2 disc's would do it. But to the eye they appeared flawless so w/e.

anyways, all the rest of the disc's have been scoring around 94-95 in discspeed, with around 200-300 PIE's resulting in over 2 million errors total which is kind of crazy and then the PIF's are going up to about 10 and i can't remember offhand but somewhere around 3-4k total errors.

so i get disc's that show 94-95 which would lead one to believe its a good disc but then i go and try to play it and end up with some problems there as well.

Overall im finally going to switch brands, most likely try those aqua's from vibatim and the packaging from here was really bad so no more media from this place