JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality , good price
By on 01/08/2013
Best Printable DVD's I have ever found
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Water-shield white hub
By on 12/16/2012
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT -- ALL I EVER USE.. JIM
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these exclusively now
By on 12/13/2012
Once you print on these, you'll never go back to standard ink-jet printable DVDs. The watershield surface makes ink-jet printing look just like the high-end replicated discs you get at retail. Colors are stunning, and black text is crisp.

I've duplicated literally thousands of these DVDs and have never had a coaster in the bunch. The media is super-reliable, and well, the printing results are breathtaking.

Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Doesn't get any beter.
By on 11/25/2012
You will not find a better quality disc for printing and performance than these. These are at the top of the heap!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Records well. Only time will tell regarding durability.
By on 11/07/2012
As above. I wish your item description included projected lifespan of recorded content vis-a-vis other blank recordable DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems a Good Product - Will Keep Evaluating
By on 10/20/2012
This 50 pack of DVD's seems to be good so far. First time at this brand and the first 10 or so have worked fine. I like the glossy finish as it makes the prints much more professional looking and the colors brighter.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Comes highly recommended
By on 10/07/2012
These are my media of choise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had any trouble
By on 10/07/2012
I won't use any other disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ONLY THIS
By on 10/07/2012
I won't use any other disk. Extremely low error if any on any given package. Have used these for years :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and quick delivery of a worthwhile product
By on 10/02/2012
Good service and quick delivery of a worthwhile product. I use these discs because the hard glossy surface brings out the best in my Artisan printer. The colors really pop and the edge definition is excellent on this surface.