JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Records well. Only time will tell regarding durability.
By David on 11/07/2012
As above. I wish your item description included projected lifespan of recorded content vis-a-vis other blank recordable DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems a Good Product - Will Keep Evaluating
By Edwin on 10/20/2012
This 50 pack of DVD's seems to be good so far. First time at this brand and the first 10 or so have worked fine. I like the glossy finish as it makes the prints much more professional looking and the colors brighter.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Comes highly recommended
By Annie on 10/07/2012
These are my media of choise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had any trouble
By Annie on 10/07/2012
I won't use any other disk.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ONLY THIS
By Annie on 10/07/2012
I won't use any other disk. Extremely low error if any on any given package. Have used these for years :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and quick delivery of a worthwhile product
By Peter on 10/02/2012
Good service and quick delivery of a worthwhile product. I use these discs because the hard glossy surface brings out the best in my Artisan printer. The colors really pop and the edge definition is excellent on this surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvds
By Kathleen Abell on 10/01/2012
never fail!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
Very good quality DVDs. I hope the price will come down on these discs. Excellent burn and print quality using my Epson PP-100 DiscProducer. Again, price is the main factor that i don't purchase a larger quantity of these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media
By Bill on 09/11/2012
The Media is verry good. It just took longer to deliver than expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
How do you improve on the best ?
By Robert on 07/12/2012
SuperMediaStore, by far, has been providing me the best of service over the years. The Taiyo Yuden Water Shield DVD product cannot be beat, so we are already at the top of the heap. But a glitch in a recent order, that threatened the delay of product to my customer was quickly solved by SMS expediting that order to me without extra charge, making right - again - their perfect record in customer accommodation. Thank you SuperMediaStore !!