JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ONLY THIS
By Annie on 10/07/2012
I won't use any other disk. Extremely low error if any on any given package. Have used these for years :)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good service and quick delivery of a worthwhile product
By Peter on 10/02/2012
Good service and quick delivery of a worthwhile product. I use these discs because the hard glossy surface brings out the best in my Artisan printer. The colors really pop and the edge definition is excellent on this surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great dvds
By Kathleen Abell on 10/01/2012
never fail!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality
By Anthony on 09/27/2012
Very good quality DVDs. I hope the price will come down on these discs. Excellent burn and print quality using my Epson PP-100 DiscProducer. Again, price is the main factor that i don't purchase a larger quantity of these discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Media
By Bill on 09/11/2012
The Media is verry good. It just took longer to deliver than expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
How do you improve on the best ?
By Robert on 07/12/2012
SuperMediaStore, by far, has been providing me the best of service over the years. The Taiyo Yuden Water Shield DVD product cannot be beat, so we are already at the top of the heap. But a glitch in a recent order, that threatened the delay of product to my customer was quickly solved by SMS expediting that order to me without extra charge, making right - again - their perfect record in customer accommodation. Thank you SuperMediaStore !!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
have not had a chance to use them yet. Can't comment on the quality
By Donna on 06/12/2012
Have always had good luck with my purchases
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disk
By Thomas on 06/03/2012
Have no problems with these disk. Have not done enough yet though, however don't expect any coasters. Do like the water shield inject printable finish very much. It is so much better than the flat white which will smear is slightly wet. The finish is quite good on these.
Delivery was faster than expect - FedEx Smart Post (FedEx transit and USPS final delivery was court days from CA to TN.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will purchase from again.
By Douglas on 05/20/2012
Order was very easy (online), and the prices was a couple of dollars less than other online retailers. The order arrived in the right amount of time, taking into consideration it was coming from one side of the country to the other...is a very small town.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I deal exclusively with you, and have never been disappointed.
By Jim on 05/10/2012
These disks have proven extremely reliable, and I would have none other. They are reliable, and give excellent quality.

Printing labels on my DVDs is very important to me, and I couldn't be happier with the new shiny surface on these blanks. The labels I design turn out better than I could imagine.

JF