CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 291 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product... GREAT COMPANY
By on 05/05/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD-r's for a number of years now and love the quality. I never lose data, and the watershield inkjet surface is a dream to print on.

Plus... I made an oops when ordering this last time, and SuperMediaStore was great about letting me return the items...

Thanks SuperMediaStore!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
second order;results beautiful,recomend to all,if you do not like,you are doing something wrong.!
By on 04/28/2013
second order of media.results beautiful,recomend to all,if you don like....you are doing somthing wrong.?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Speedy Service! Thanks!
By on 04/25/2013
Overall smooth transaction...GREAT!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent!
By on 04/09/2013
Printed on an Epson Artisan Mod 50 printer and they looked very professional. Colors were very bright and the finished DVD did not smear.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/07/2013
Great product for someone who wants to print their own labels on disks. Quality of this media is outstanding, no coasters out of 50 disk's used so far. Product is actually made in Japan and not China or UAR or those other inferior producing countries. In the past, any DVD media I bought that was made in China was bad, bad, bad. When ordering, specify you don't want media made in China. Media cost a bit more made elsewhere, but it's worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product with A-1 service and pricing!
By on 03/12/2013
SuperMediaStore.com will continue to be my source for blank media and accessories because they offer quality merchandise, competitive prices, and promp service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ink printed good, but I have not had a chance to watch a video on the DVD.
By on 03/06/2013
The ink printed good, but I have not had a chance to watch a video.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Professional Results
By on 03/06/2013
JVC WaterShield media (CD-R and/or DVD-R) remain my priority choices for a professional finished product.
Supermediastore, Thank You for stocking these.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service. No shipping damage. Will buy again.
By on 03/04/2013
Product copies faster than the other disks that I use,with the same speed rating. Printed result is
exceptional. Resists smudging really well. I do
recomend these for anyones dvd library.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EVERYTHING Always PERFECT!
By on 02/28/2013
Any order from SuperMedia.com is received by or before expected delivery dates. These waterproof, printable discs are the BEST way for a small "movie producer" to go, who uses an inkjet CD printer. The quality couldn't be better. Great Company! Great Product! Great Service! Great Price!