JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
POR MUCHO TIEMPO LO HE USADO. UN SOLO DISCO MALO NO HE TENIDO
By Homero on 01/13/2013






JVC Taiyo Yuden WaterShield DVD-R ES PERFECTO
TANTO PARA PRINTEAR COMO PARA GRABAR
ALTAMENTE RECOMIENDO ESTE PRODUCTO.
SERVICIO RAPIDO Y SEGURO.
GRACIAS SUPERMEDIASTORE
HOMERO.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Best on the market
By Tom on 01/09/2013
Excellent. Been using these for years. Please burn client videos at 8x. We burned some at 16x and had to do them all over.

Cheaper well known Gloss DVDs available, but do not buy them. Big mistake. we know, we tried them and now we are back to TY Gloss again. It's the winner !!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality , good price
By Stan on 01/08/2013
Best Printable DVD's I have ever found
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Water-shield white hub
By James on 12/16/2012
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT -- ALL I EVER USE.. JIM
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these exclusively now
By Ken on 12/13/2012
Once you print on these, you'll never go back to standard ink-jet printable DVDs. The watershield surface makes ink-jet printing look just like the high-end replicated discs you get at retail. Colors are stunning, and black text is crisp.

I've duplicated literally thousands of these DVDs and have never had a coaster in the bunch. The media is super-reliable, and well, the printing results are breathtaking.

Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Doesn't get any beter.
By Arthur on 11/25/2012
You will not find a better quality disc for printing and performance than these. These are at the top of the heap!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Records well. Only time will tell regarding durability.
By David on 11/07/2012
As above. I wish your item description included projected lifespan of recorded content vis-a-vis other blank recordable DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems a Good Product - Will Keep Evaluating
By Edwin on 10/20/2012
This 50 pack of DVD's seems to be good so far. First time at this brand and the first 10 or so have worked fine. I like the glossy finish as it makes the prints much more professional looking and the colors brighter.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Comes highly recommended
By Annie on 10/07/2012
These are my media of choise.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never had any trouble
By Annie on 10/07/2012
I won't use any other disk.