JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 283 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs I have seen
By James on 07/31/2013
I have used these DVDs for several years, and they are the best. I print with an inexpensive Epson inkjet printer, and the DVDs look better than commercial. They have a shiny white background that takes the ink well and remains shiny. Colors are bright, and it takes very little ink. These cost a little more, but they are worth it!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always satisfied!
By Shelly on 07/23/2013
SuperMediaStore has always come through for me, specifically in terms of order accuracy and delivery timeframe.

I have been using these Taiyo Yuden WaterShield disks for years and they have never let me know. Printing on them is easy and I love the glossy look and non-smear results! I also love the fact that I never get glitches when burning my ISOs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank, fast shipping
By Erick on 07/14/2013
fast shipping,great seller thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Rare Find
By Gary on 07/01/2013
This printable media has a glossy finish that makes the final product stand out. Well worth the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product, little bit slow shipping
By Michael on 06/30/2013
It makes little sense to offer fast shipping and then state up front, that you will ship in one to two business days. Kind of defeats the fast ship offer.
The up to 9 day shipping was actually faster than I expected on this order.
However, my most recent order, I needed in just a few days and I paid for the faster shipment. But I have no expectations that the products will arrive in time because of the potential for a delayed shipment. When someone pays for fast delivery, the shipment should go out the same business day in which the order is placed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and super fast service
By James on 06/18/2013
Couldn't be more pleased with this product.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Too many defective DVD's
By Joe on 06/11/2013
20 % defective DVD's is way too many !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pricey, yet worth it for special projects
By Sam on 06/05/2013
I haven't found anything quite like this bight opaque white printable surface, although the price is significantly higher.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
300.00
By ignacio on 06/04/2013
is bad
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great.
By Armand on 05/20/2013
Have been using these for a long time, never had a bad disc.
Love the glossy finish of the printable disc, it does run even under water.