JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thank, fast shipping
By Erick on 07/14/2013
fast shipping,great seller thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Rare Find
By Gary on 07/01/2013
This printable media has a glossy finish that makes the final product stand out. Well worth the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product, little bit slow shipping
By Michael on 06/30/2013
It makes little sense to offer fast shipping and then state up front, that you will ship in one to two business days. Kind of defeats the fast ship offer.
The up to 9 day shipping was actually faster than I expected on this order.
However, my most recent order, I needed in just a few days and I paid for the faster shipment. But I have no expectations that the products will arrive in time because of the potential for a delayed shipment. When someone pays for fast delivery, the shipment should go out the same business day in which the order is placed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and super fast service
By James on 06/18/2013
Couldn't be more pleased with this product.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Too many defective DVD's
By Joe on 06/11/2013
20 % defective DVD's is way too many !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pricey, yet worth it for special projects
By Sam on 06/05/2013
I haven't found anything quite like this bight opaque white printable surface, although the price is significantly higher.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
300.00
By ignacio on 06/04/2013
is bad
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great.
By Armand on 05/20/2013
Have been using these for a long time, never had a bad disc.
Love the glossy finish of the printable disc, it does run even under water.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent company
By Willy on 05/19/2013
fast order and fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Product - The Best Around
By Robert on 05/07/2013
Taiyo Yuden is my go-to brand for CD-R and DVD-R media. Even my pickiest DVD burners always burn successfully, and in my years of using TY, I've never had a coaster! These DVD-R's are rated at 16x, so burning is fast, and they're printable, so I don't have to use media markers to label them, just place them in my printer tray and away I go. The WaterShield is particularly handy, as it prevents smudging in all but the worst cases (be sure to let the ink dry before testing the surface... cough, cough), and keeps my discs looking sharp. The price is a little higher than other options, but it's very much worth it for burns that I care about. Highly recommended!!!