JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 278 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and super fast service
By James on 06/18/2013
Couldn't be more pleased with this product.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Too many defective DVD's
By Joe on 06/11/2013
20 % defective DVD's is way too many !!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
pricey, yet worth it for special projects
By Sam on 06/05/2013
I haven't found anything quite like this bight opaque white printable surface, although the price is significantly higher.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
300.00
By ignacio on 06/04/2013
is bad
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great.
By Armand on 05/20/2013
Have been using these for a long time, never had a bad disc.
Love the glossy finish of the printable disc, it does run even under water.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent company
By Willy on 05/19/2013
fast order and fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable Product - The Best Around
By Robert on 05/07/2013
Taiyo Yuden is my go-to brand for CD-R and DVD-R media. Even my pickiest DVD burners always burn successfully, and in my years of using TY, I've never had a coaster! These DVD-R's are rated at 16x, so burning is fast, and they're printable, so I don't have to use media markers to label them, just place them in my printer tray and away I go. The WaterShield is particularly handy, as it prevents smudging in all but the worst cases (be sure to let the ink dry before testing the surface... cough, cough), and keeps my discs looking sharp. The price is a little higher than other options, but it's very much worth it for burns that I care about. Highly recommended!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product... GREAT COMPANY
By nancy on 05/05/2013
I've been using Taiyo Yuden DVD-r's for a number of years now and love the quality. I never lose data, and the watershield inkjet surface is a dream to print on.

Plus... I made an oops when ordering this last time, and SuperMediaStore was great about letting me return the items...

Thanks SuperMediaStore!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
second order;results beautiful,recomend to all,if you do not like,you are doing something wrong.!
By John on 04/28/2013
second order of media.results beautiful,recomend to all,if you don like....you are doing somthing wrong.?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Speedy Service! Thanks!
By peter on 04/25/2013
Overall smooth transaction...GREAT!