JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice quality merchandise,exactly what I wanted
By Raul on 07/05/2010
everbody likes the word 'free' and shipping really was free!That is one of the reasons I switched to this company.They have exactly what the customer wants.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great price and arrives quickly and as ordered
By Marshall Bailey on 06/29/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best water sheild DVD-Rs on the market.
By Rex on 06/28/2010
I've been buying these for years and very rarely have a bad burn. I will continue to purchase them for our business.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for professional results
By nancy allen on 06/24/2010
I love these discs... they hold their data, and look great when printed on an inkjet printer...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Performed as advertised
By Mick D on 06/23/2010
I have had a lot of trouble with watershield disks being rejected by my burner/printer. As soon as I started using the Taiyo Yuden, those problems when away. A bit more expensive, but substantially more reliable. And the printed disks look fantastic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These disc are the best out there.
By James on 06/22/2010
From the first time that I used Taiyo Yuden Disc, I fell in love with them. They are the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Nicholas on 06/18/2010
My clients love the printed surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality, Best Price
By Keith on 06/17/2010
Simply the best available, use for all my customers.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service, could do with package weights on the website for use with ARAMEX shop & ship
By david on 06/11/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quick economical delivery, excellent product.
By Luis Antonio on 06/09/2010
Excellent delivery and shopping experience. This time I needed them real quick and had tried another supplier because at first SMS was out of stock, but when the other supplier delayed my order to check back my address I came back to SMS and still got them one day sooner than expected.

I love this product, the quality is great, though now that they are JVC owned I think the disc is thiner (maybe it's just my imagination). Having gone thru several hundred of them I have had just a couple of defective discs.

The price is somewhat high, compared to non-water proof media.