JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 284 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Serves our purpose very well.
By on 07/15/2010
We have found this product to work for our application and reorder it several times throughout the year. Good quality, effective price.
Delivery within reason, at no charge is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, fast delivery
By on 07/11/2010
The only SURPRISE I experienced was that the box of DVDs was labled JVC. I didn't realize that JVC and TAIO YUDEN had developed a partnership.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice quality merchandise,exactly what I wanted
By on 07/05/2010
everbody likes the word 'free' and shipping really was free!That is one of the reasons I switched to this company.They have exactly what the customer wants.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Great price and arrives quickly and as ordered
By on 06/29/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best water sheild DVD-Rs on the market.
By on 06/28/2010
I've been buying these for years and very rarely have a bad burn. I will continue to purchase them for our business.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product for professional results
By on 06/24/2010
I love these discs... they hold their data, and look great when printed on an inkjet printer...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Performed as advertised
By on 06/23/2010
I have had a lot of trouble with watershield disks being rejected by my burner/printer. As soon as I started using the Taiyo Yuden, those problems when away. A bit more expensive, but substantially more reliable. And the printed disks look fantastic.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These disc are the best out there.
By on 06/22/2010
From the first time that I used Taiyo Yuden Disc, I fell in love with them. They are the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 06/18/2010
My clients love the printed surface.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality, Best Price
By on 06/17/2010
Simply the best available, use for all my customers.