JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD for inkjet printers
By Max on 08/12/2010
It's a great DVD for professional results. Looks better than most commercial produced DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why buy anything else?
By Brian on 08/10/2010
Labels can ruin a playing device, and everything else smears, so why would I bother with a different product? I only wish they had a dual layer version available.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Rose on 08/10/2010
I like these water shield glossy printables very much. The colors print out excellent with my printer and I like to use quality disks like Taiyo Yuden. I have very good results burning and only very very occasionally get a bad disk. I love these. And they're hub printable too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Serge on 08/10/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Paul on 08/10/2010
im happy with this product. very reliable and professional and hard to find elsewhere
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Finally a glossy surface DVD
By Anthony on 08/10/2010
DVD's work great! Excellent write to DVD.
the printed graphics with my Epson R1900 are really high quality and they don't smear!
Most descent indeed!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and quality
By Philip on 08/10/2010
Arrived in reasonable time frame and dvd media is of decent quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product!
By Ronald on 08/09/2010
We always buy these DVDs for our Video Production Company and they are excellent quality and you can't beat the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great discs, went through 200 with no coasters!
By Erick on 08/09/2010
The print surface is excellent. No issues.
Price needs to come down.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Favorite!!!
By Angela on 08/09/2010
Definitely a favorite, love the shiny surface. Sometimes when you print all the way to the middle it will smudge and look weird, but its by far the best DVD ive found thats very professional looking.