JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 284 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/23/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful product great printing surface.
By on 08/19/2010
This is the second or third box of 300 I have ordered. I love this product. The surface prints better than anything I have used. I use a little DYMO DiscPainter and the combination really rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Michael Metzger
Professional Photograher since 1973
1292 Old Skokie Road
Highland Park, Il 60035
847-831-3220
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Love these!
By on 08/18/2010
I have been thru about 400 of these. When printed on they look better than anything else I have ever used, not to mention they are top flight technically too..... maybe I have burned two coasters out of 400, and those were my fault.

I am just now ordering another 200 and will order another 200 next month as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD for inkjet printers
By on 08/12/2010
It's a great DVD for professional results. Looks better than most commercial produced DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why buy anything else?
By on 08/10/2010
Labels can ruin a playing device, and everything else smears, so why would I bother with a different product? I only wish they had a dual layer version available.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 08/10/2010
I like these water shield glossy printables very much. The colors print out excellent with my printer and I like to use quality disks like Taiyo Yuden. I have very good results burning and only very very occasionally get a bad disk. I love these. And they're hub printable too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/10/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By on 08/10/2010
im happy with this product. very reliable and professional and hard to find elsewhere
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Finally a glossy surface DVD
By on 08/10/2010
DVD's work great! Excellent write to DVD.
the printed graphics with my Epson R1900 are really high quality and they don't smear!
Most descent indeed!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and quality
By on 08/10/2010
Arrived in reasonable time frame and dvd media is of decent quality.