JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product
By on 10/06/2010
Delivery prompt and packaged well.
Thank You very much I will definitely use this company in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as advertised
By on 10/04/2010
I have only used these for a short while, but they do seem to be water resistant and more durable otherwise. Time will tell if there is any downside, other than the price being deservedly higher.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media!
By on 10/02/2010
I'm finding this an excellent media and love the way the artwork prints on the discs. Previously I have used this brand in the silver top, they were excellent. This enhanced printable to makes them awesome!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White Inkjet Hub Printable
By on 09/29/2010
Great sale price. Arrived Quickly. I've never had a problem with this media, and the glossy finish gives a more professional look to the label.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Product
By on 09/29/2010
These are great products that display the image on the disc in better detail than any we have used before. For a professional look, try these JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White Inkjet DVD-Rs. You won't be disappointed.
Randy J
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Sweeeet product!
By on 09/29/2010
This is the best printable DVD out there to burn. (a little pricey)You get nothing but a super slick and professional over-all look!
BRAVO!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The BEST DEAL ON JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield DVD-R Media
By on 09/28/2010
In my field I can't afford clients spilling water or soda on their DVD-R's......and trust me they've done it before. You will never buy another brand of DVD-R's again.
Not only do these burn smooth with no errors, the prints on these inkjet's are far superior to the other brands out there. If you can catch these on sale even better!
Shipping to NY took 5 days, I'm very happy! - NFJR
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality
By on 09/27/2010
I like these disks because they always work and I also love how the printing comes out on the glossy white side. The images look high quality. They cost a little more, but I do not want to use inferior disks for my movies and buy a pack every once in awhile when on sale. I've only had a couple bad disks out of hundreds that I've used.

I could not use Internet explorer for this review. The ratings buttons did not work. Had to use Firefox.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, the only DVD I now use for my clients...
By on 09/27/2010
I used to have to laminate my DVD's and even then the quality was not as good as the Taiyo Yuden Water Shield.

The finished product is exceptionally professional and is what we all should strive for...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
First rate media delivered promptly for a fair price
By on 09/27/2010
First rate media delivered promptly for a fair price