JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By William on 10/29/2010
After using nearly a thousand discs over the years, I have never had a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service - Great Product
By Sam on 10/25/2010
Your customer service is so impressive that I actually wrote a personal Email to your customer service department. Even though I realize some of it is automated (like the Email I got telling me my package had arrived) it sounded like a personal notification and the package was sitting on the front porch!
Anyway this product is awesome and I have to thank the folks at DVD Tomorrow for recommending it and your company. If you have a printer that prints discs, these are the best looking home-printed discs I've ever seen and they're water resistant!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great value
By Stephen on 10/20/2010
This is my second order of these printable DVDs. High quality at a reasonable price. The order was delivered two days after I placed the order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressive!
By Robert on 10/19/2010
Excellent ink jet printing results. This product is by far the best I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great media, good price fast shipping
By Carey on 10/11/2010
Great media, good price, fast shipping. Sounds like a winner to me!
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product with fast delivery
By donald on 10/10/2010
I have used this product once before and was impressed with the quality. not one bad dvd in the whole bunch.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and product
By david on 10/06/2010
Delivery prompt and packaged well.
Thank You very much I will definitely use this company in the future
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works as advertised
By Emmanuel on 10/04/2010
I have only used these for a short while, but they do seem to be water resistant and more durable otherwise. Time will tell if there is any downside, other than the price being deservedly higher.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media!
By Roger on 10/02/2010
I'm finding this an excellent media and love the way the artwork prints on the discs. Previously I have used this brand in the silver top, they were excellent. This enhanced printable to makes them awesome!
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White Inkjet Hub Printable
By Thomas S. Dunlop on 09/29/2010
Great sale price. Arrived Quickly. I've never had a problem with this media, and the glossy finish gives a more professional look to the label.