JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 11/22/2010
Always a pleasure to deal with. Appreciate the quick shipment and professional approach. Will do business with you guys again. Thank you very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product........
By on 11/22/2010
These DvD's are the best....Classy & professional finished product when printed on properly. Bravo!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden---the best media
By on 11/14/2010
Have JVC and Taiyo Yuden merged? I hope the media quality remains high as in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always seem to have good burns
By on 11/10/2010
I've had the best luck with the TY's on compatibility with various players. I also do all my burns with imgburn in verify mode and out of several hundred burns I've had possibly one bad burn but I might be remembering a burn with a different media so perhaps a perfect record so far. Worth the extra money for the nice printing surface as well which works well on my Epson Artisan 800.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great reliable product
By on 11/03/2010
TY produces the most reliable DVDs that I've found anywhere. With the Water Shield protection, the final products look fantastic. Excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By on 10/29/2010
After using nearly a thousand discs over the years, I have never had a bad disc.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service - Great Product
By on 10/25/2010
Your customer service is so impressive that I actually wrote a personal Email to your customer service department. Even though I realize some of it is automated (like the Email I got telling me my package had arrived) it sounded like a personal notification and the package was sitting on the front porch!
Anyway this product is awesome and I have to thank the folks at DVD Tomorrow for recommending it and your company. If you have a printer that prints discs, these are the best looking home-printed discs I've ever seen and they're water resistant!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great value
By on 10/20/2010
This is my second order of these printable DVDs. High quality at a reasonable price. The order was delivered two days after I placed the order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressive!
By on 10/19/2010
Excellent ink jet printing results. This product is by far the best I've used.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great media, good price fast shipping
By on 10/11/2010
Great media, good price, fast shipping. Sounds like a winner to me!