JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 282 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the money!
By Steven on 10/16/2013
Very good product; even better service!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Fred on 10/16/2013
been doing business with them for years, excellent product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
Excellant product/service
By Gary on 09/11/2013
I have been buying from SuperMediaStore for a long time ... 5-6-7 years ... mostly media but occasionally hardware. I have never been disappointed in their product lines or service.

My only small gripe is the delivery process. Why ship FedEx? I live in the Portland, OR area. FedEx turns the package over to a Seattle area US Post Office for delivery and it has to be sent BACK to Portland. Sheesssshh. Would be quicker and no more expensive to just use the post office in the first place.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Ive found
By Dale on 08/29/2013
This media is the best quality and produces the most professional result. For my needs, my search for the absolute best, brings me back here.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
We continually order and always chafe at the high prices!
By Leroy on 08/28/2013
none
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product as always
By Dawn on 08/27/2013
I've never had a problem with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Emmanuel on 08/14/2013
I have been well satisfied with Supermediastore, and Taiyo Yuden is well rated among professionals. I have used these DVDs for a few years now, and I find the water shield to be worthwhile.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, Reliable, Good Looking Discs
By Edwin on 08/13/2013
Out of the probably 400 discs I have purchased I have has 1 bad disc. I'm not even convinced it was the disc, it could have been my software.
These discs look excellent when printed with a nice inkjet, they look professional quality. I'll never use anything but the Watershield discs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This DVD continues to be my "go to" media.
By David on 08/07/2013
This DVD is terrific quality. I have been using them for years with virtually no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVDs I have seen
By James on 07/31/2013
I have used these DVDs for several years, and they are the best. I print with an inexpensive Epson inkjet printer, and the DVDs look better than commercial. They have a shiny white background that takes the ink well and remains shiny. Colors are bright, and it takes very little ink. These cost a little more, but they are worth it!