JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 286 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very useful product
By on 12/07/2010
I make a lot of disks for business and family usages where both quality and durability are important. The water resistance is VERY important if the disks are going to be exposed to small children. The glossy surface makes an EXCELLENT print resolution. Very sharp and crisp printing. My clients just LOVE the result. A little more expensive for the media, but a good choice when the job needs it. It adds 30 or 40 cents to the project cost, but well worth it in the long run
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Never have any issues.
By on 12/01/2010
These discs are solid, easy to order, always in stock, and shipped on schedule. Never any duds.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality discs
By on 11/30/2010
The 16x speed makes much quicker work of recording a video and the printable surface is such that the printed image is stunningly vivid. Very good discs for long-term durable storage.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great burnable DVD's
By on 11/30/2010
Burned well over 400 DVD's and no coasters yet. The print on them look much better than regular printable DVD's, well worth the extra cost if you want to impress the recipient.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Worth every penny.
By on 11/29/2010
We buy these 100's at a time and have had zero issues with the discs. They print beautifully (although you will notice roller marks) and they burn extremely well.

My only issue is packaging. 1 out of 5 packs of 50 usually have their spindle broken.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very excellent product totally satisfied
By on 11/28/2010
what i expected and more ,what i have been looking for,for a long time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product @ great price!
By on 11/24/2010
This is a great product for DVD production and Super media Store is a good place to get it. Very competitive price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 11/24/2010
Great product, best price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Water Shield DVD - The Best In The Business!
By on 11/24/2010
ATTENTION - professionals and pro-sumers. These are the best disc in the business by far. With over 10 years working with DVD media, I haven't been more satisfied with a product like JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield. Never a bad disc in the spindle. The printing on the disc look phenomenal! Thanks Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 11/22/2010
Always a pleasure to deal with. Appreciate the quick shipment and professional approach. Will do business with you guys again. Thank you very much.