JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of JVC Taiyo Yuden (JDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very excellent product totally satisfied
By JT REDENTI on 11/28/2010
what i expected and more ,what i have been looking for,for a long time
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product @ great price!
By Alice on 11/24/2010
This is a great product for DVD production and Super media Store is a good place to get it. Very competitive price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Rick on 11/24/2010
Great product, best price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Water Shield DVD - The Best In The Business!
By Nelson on 11/24/2010
ATTENTION - professionals and pro-sumers. These are the best disc in the business by far. With over 10 years working with DVD media, I haven't been more satisfied with a product like JVC Taiyo Yuden Water Shield. Never a bad disc in the spindle. The printing on the disc look phenomenal! Thanks Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Neil on 11/22/2010
Always a pleasure to deal with. Appreciate the quick shipment and professional approach. Will do business with you guys again. Thank you very much.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super product........
By Gary on 11/22/2010
These DvD's are the best....Classy & professional finished product when printed on properly. Bravo!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden---the best media
By Albert H on 11/14/2010
Have JVC and Taiyo Yuden merged? I hope the media quality remains high as in the past.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always seem to have good burns
By Eric on 11/10/2010
I've had the best luck with the TY's on compatibility with various players. I also do all my burns with imgburn in verify mode and out of several hundred burns I've had possibly one bad burn but I might be remembering a burn with a different media so perhaps a perfect record so far. Worth the extra money for the nice printing surface as well which works well on my Epson Artisan 800.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
great reliable product
By Kendall on 11/03/2010
TY produces the most reliable DVDs that I've found anywhere. With the Water Shield protection, the final products look fantastic. Excellent product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By William on 10/29/2010
After using nearly a thousand discs over the years, I have never had a bad disc.