CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of CMC Pro Taiyo Yuden (TDMR-WPPSB16-WS) WaterShield 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 290 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best DVD media.
By on 12/28/2010
This is the media the professionals use. It may cost more, but is completely worth it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Very Best
By on 12/25/2010
Taiyo Yuden is probably the best DVD media for any price. The durability of recordings are outstanding. They have outlasted a few other brands which have somehow become unreadable over the years. Taiyo is reliable, I have yet to come across a bad disc, and I've burned a couple hundred. This water shield disc is also the finest surface for printing. Though it dries really fast, it has a glossy finish that looks like it's still wet. It's like comparing photo paper to regular printing paper. Ink jet ink doesn't run, like the name suggests. I've tried to even wash off the ink with soap and water. The ink held unbelievably well. If you have to record something important or want to impress a client, this is the media to get.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always in stock, always shipped and delivered on time.
By on 12/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great! Wouldn't use anything else.
By on 12/22/2010
These Water Shield Discs are great. Have had extremly good success with all the duplications and no problems with compatibility on customers players. The surface shows a nice finish when using my Bravo Printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The best of the best!
By on 12/17/2010
If you need the most reliable printable DVD media with a nice shiny gloss look, then you've got to go with the watershield discs. It doesn't get any better!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good DVDs
By on 12/13/2010
Best Media for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Taiyo Yuden Water Shield White DVDs are the best
By on 12/13/2010
Their glossy finish brings out the wows in my clients. The water shield protection against ink jet smearing or running is a must. I wish they had something like this for Blu-ray Discs too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product and Fast Service
By on 12/12/2010
Price could be cheaper
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only the BEST
By on 12/09/2010
These are by far the best blank dvd's you can buy. I have burned well over 5,000 of these and have only had a hand full of coasters and most of them were my fault if not all of them. Spend the money and get the best DVD's on the market with these. There arn't any other DVD's out there that print as well as these do. These look like a pro printed them when your done they are that nice.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Print beautifully
By on 12/07/2010
I have reordered these several times since I found them, and so far every one has worked fine. My color inkjet prints on these the best of any I have found. Before I tried these, I was a confirmed Verbatim user, but these work as well and look much better. My printout on these DVDs looks better than most commercial printing. Great!